We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
129
77
16
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
77
16
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews khao san road grand palace tuk tuk central courtyard wat saket swimming pool rooms are clean lovely hotel air condition staff was very friendly and helpful minute walk breakfast was included little things busy road central bangkok nice breakfast stayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Nanda is a nice little getaway in busy Bangkok. Beautiful architecture, good location, nice breakfast and a great pool area! I would like to give it five stars, but aircondition is noisy and the restaurant is expensive compared to the quality and size of portions.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bjørn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

A boutique hotel, very close, to UN Conference Center in Bangkok. Check-in was seamless and the staff was professional and courteous. Stayed for five beautiful and peacefully nights. The room was quite spacious with equally good sized toilet and shower area. My bed and pillows were super comfy. Decent cleanliness standards maintained. All good except that there was no mobile remote control to operate the A/C unit. Only one English (news) channel was coming on the room TV. Also, it would be nice to have a proper digital alarm clock around. Relatively small swimming pool is available at the 2nd floor. Buffet breakfast menu was quite basic. The hotel operates a shuttle Tuk-Tuk service from the hotel to Khaosan Road. For details contact the friendly staff at reception. A Seven - Eleven store is a minute walk from the hotel. Good show and comfortable stay.

Room Tip: Elevators available.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aqib_78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed the two nights that we stayed at Nanda Heritage Hotel. It is a lovely boutique hotel in a very central location which is perfect for exploring the historic sights of Bangkok.

The free tuktuk shuttle service was a really nice bonus and the pool was perfect for cooling down after exploring the city in the daytime.

The hotel is walking distance or a short taxi/tuktuk ride away from most of the main attractions of Bangkok. It is walking distance from both the chaotic Khao San Road and the more relaxed Soi Rambuttri (the latter of which we loved and spent both of our evenings there).

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jesshaun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is clean with good quality of rooms. We found the staff very friendly and helpful. Daily tuk tuk will take you to Khao San Road or the Grand Palace for free at set times. Khao San Road is a 10 minute walk through some side streets. Happy hour each afternoon for cheap drinks however found the breakfast and quality of food average. The pool is a nice addition as was the pool side drink service! Would choose to stay here again!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank daveworthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

we stayed here for 2 nights at the beginning of our Thailand trip. The rooms are large and comfortable.
it is fairly clean but the shower needs scrubbing. there was some black mould between the tiles and on the shower hose.
the location is very good for tourism with significantly less traffic than the sathon district where the high end hotels are.
Breakfast is a bit basic but at £40 a night for 2 people it was OK.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LauraT468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews