We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B2 Thippanate
Nearby Hotels
De Naga Hotel(Chiang Mai)
US$105
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$49
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$364
US$251
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$409
US$340
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
15
52
30
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
52
30
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportrooms are cleanair conquiet neighborhoodbudget hotelnice roomold citytaxishowerbedmarketlocationthailandtvbaht
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Was here 2 night , not central area but you can walk or take taxi. The hotel is ok no more then that, the reception team is nice but the English is not very well. The hotel have a fridge and the shower is good.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank yasmine d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We wanted 1 nights stay close to the airport. Therefore we chose this place.

It lived up to all the expectations and more, with the exception of not having warm water. We didn't point that out though, since we only had 1 nights staying didn't need more warm water. So maybe it was just our room. We don't know.

Besides that, we would really recommend the place, and definitely go back.

You can walk to the old city, and it's only 5 min away from the airport. The rooms are very nice, and the people working there are very friendly, and helped arranged transport!

As stated, if we come back, we would stay here again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sabine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

This is the second B2 hotel I have stayed in, and again it is fantastic.

Clean, comfortable, spacious and cheap!
I booked into a place prior to this that was NOTHING like advertised and I knew immediately that I should have stuck with the brand I know and trust!

B2 group ALL THE WAY when in Thailand!

Room Tip: Top floor rooms are quiet and have great views of the mountain. Peaceful when it rains too. There is an elevator for heavy luggage!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misssammyrsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

This was probably the best hotel we have stayed in on our trip to Thailand!

Great room and facilities, powerful shower, spotless and good aircon!

Can't say anything more to how good this room was! A+++

Room Tip: We stayed on 5th floor (very quiet)
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pete G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

A group of us, 10 in all, stayed here for one night before leaving for home the next day. The property feels new and the rooms are clean. For that price, the room is quite spacious (unlike the tiny budget hotel rooms in big cities). The only concern is the floor in the shower area is kind of slippery. And since there is no shower curtain, the entire toilet is wet and slippery once someone takes a shower.

The staff speaks English and are generally friendly. There are a few nice small shops in the area which is a quiet neighborhood. We bought some nice t-shirts and had cheap good simple breakfast (rice noodle soup) near the hotel. Another plus point, it is really near the airport!

Room Tip: We stayed on the highest floor so it is quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yixiunai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews