We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveller rating
322
239
64
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
239
64
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine rooftop pool bedroom suite fully equipped kitchen irish pub cooking facilities walking street big c free shuttle home away from home main road beach road family mart rooms are large quiet area an upgrade room service is
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 666 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018

This is One of the Best Temporary residence in Pattaya.
Highclass Services with Excellent brand name encourage me to Stay there again.
Staying here make me feel that i am staying at my Home in Delhi.
Hygiene factor is Awesome.

Date of stay: November 2017
1  Thank mohits2254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

I have stayed at this hotel twice. Once in March 2016 and November 2017.
Both times I have enjoyed my stay. Rooms are nice. Staff is helpful. And it is a quiet clean place. Only can recommend it. It is a little bit out from the busy parts of the town probably that is why. From Walking Street you can get a taxi for 250 THB.
Also the hotel can sort out a good airport transfer with decent cars.

Room tip: Suite rooms are very nice
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank imir2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear Mr Imir,

Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya,
It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Your kind compliments comment about good place to stay have been passed on to my fellow Team Members.

At Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, special emphasis is placed on staff training and it is always rewarding when guests voice their appreciation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future

Best Regards,
Mrs Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

A really large apartment with good shower, kitchen, living space and very good housekeeping. We really enjoyed our stay here. Was only a short ride to beach and malls. Some eatries and convenience shops nearby.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hotelreviewguy2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager,Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Hotelreviewguy,

Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya,
It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Your kind compliments about very good housekeeping have been passed on to my fellow Team Members.

At Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, special emphasis is placed on staff training and it is always rewarding when guests voice their appreciation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future

Best Regards,
Mrs Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

I stay here couple day for festival songkran , hotel very clean, had kitchen, washing machines, big bad rooms, big and comfortable bedroom , living room, staff very friendly, close to the market and food street, bar walking street

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hoalantim1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Mr Thu D.

Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya,
It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Your kind compliments about staff very friendly have been passed on to my fellow Team Members.

At Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, special emphasis is placed on staff training and it is always rewarding when guests voice their appreciation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future

Best Regards,
Mrs Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

This property is little off the hustle bustle of Pattaya but its still very well connected to the rest of the town, the rooms are neat and clean. We opted for a twin room which had all the amenities which a kitchen should have along with a sitting room.
It good for a group of friends or 2 couples traveling together.

Date of stay: March 2018
1  Thank Prashant O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Mr Prashant,

Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya,
It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Your kind compliments about great Property have been passed on to my fellow Team Members.

At Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, special emphasis is placed on staff training and it is always rewarding when guests voice their appreciation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future

Best Regards,
Mrs Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews