We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small restaurant but superb food and one of Pattaya's best kept secrets.”

Everest Indian Restaurant
Ranked #1,005 of 1,271 Restaurants in Pattaya
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 August 2018

This family run restaurant serves superb food and has very friendly and cheerful staff. The restaurant does a daily special set meal (with meat or veggie option) for less than 200 baht which for what you get is amazingly good value and the portions will leave you full - for sure. They also include a bottle of water - which, in other places can cost up to 45 baht so makes it even better value. Do yourself a favour and give them a try.

Date of visit: July 2018
3  Thank 10thDragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Been here a couple of times. The Chicken Curry is great, the ambiance is pleasant, and the food is wonderful. It's the best restaurant in Pattya close by the beach and I've been to many time. I'll make this a regular dinner time place. Great service as well and bread with spicy , which is not common and should be. Everything about the place is great -- it's spotless clean, well decorated, nice plates and cutlery, good wine choices, and the best food anywhere.The waiter Manager, Raju mgk runs an immaculate and efficient restaurant. It is as good as I've had in any country and the cost so reasonable for what is offered and the ingenuity and quality of the food. The chef Kopila pandey pcomplimented; high quality and well dished. The service Good and Excellent.
Contact
Raju +6618508169.
Kopila +66805751838

Date of visit: August 2018
3  Thank southethiopia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

DON'T LET THE CHEAP PRICE PUT YOU OFF: THE FOOD IS WONDERFUL.....
Sometimes you eat very very slowly to savour the taste of the food, and so it is here.
The daily five component menu is measly ฿200, but the quality of the meal is first class and for the price conscious it includes a drink.
I've eaten here only six or seven times, but, were the parking easier, I'd come every other day.

Date of visit: August 2018
5  Thank Meuok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

The Everest Indian restaurant in Pattaya would have to be the best tastiest little Hidden Gem I have ever come across in the ideas I've been here, it's a small restaurant in soy 10 off second Road here in Pattaya... We had the Sip menu one or two Sigma news and they were really excellent there are some good little Indian restaurants here in Pattaya but for me this is the best thoroughly recommended if you've never heard of it before give it a try you won't be disappointed

Date of visit: July 2018
3  Thank asiandaveblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

Loooove the food! Love! Great meny! Also a good lunch meny. Very good spices! Lovely staff!! Good prices. Do not miss out!

Date of visit: April 2018
3  Thank Caroline E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Everest Indian Restaurant also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Everest Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing