We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$92
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$172
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bayview Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$93
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Rabbit Resort Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Ocean Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$1,225
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
23
51
35
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
51
35
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot showerswimming poolwalking streetrecommend this hotelbeach roaddeskcleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

The best place to stay the staff are very friendly and a just 2min walk to the beach..

And the pattaya night market is just a 5min walk will recommend everyone and a budget hotel with a nice swiming pool

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank KÁustãv B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Ok, so your looking for a hotel in pattaya. May i suggest caution on this one. The hotel looks very good on website and so do rooms, enter slowly and look. My room sprung up things throughout week. AC is crap and does smell badly. I had to turn off several times during nite due to smell. Do not try and leave electric card in slot when u go out during day so to have cool room on return as cleaner will pull out when done. Room 708 refuse as can get very hot as no screen other than curtains. Bathroom always has water on floor around toilet coming from hose on wall. The good side to this hotel is you get good nights sleep after 2am once bars close that are close by. As for breakfast i have no idea because i was enjoying my lie in. Now the important part and that is wifi. I wad having trouble connecting so asked staff for help but they also cud not do it seemed.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Duncan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Front desk staff were unfriendly, rooms and hallways were dirty. Pool is not usable and photos must be decades old. We checked out early after room door was left wide open by cleaning staff with master key still in door. No apology or refund given. There are many better choices nearby. I definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank heythere2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

I have stayed at this Hotel on three separate times. I found the staff pleasant and accommodating. Although in need of some modernisation its quality is its very peaceful and there is no problem with noise etc. Breakfast is good and the staff again always smiling. The rooms are cleaned daily and the cleanliness is good. Cant fault the stays and I would go back again. If there was a problem it was solved. location is excellent and plenty of amenities very close to the Hotel.

Room Tip: ask to see the room before booking at desk
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

I Stayed here for 18 nights room only basis.

Pretty well located in central Pattaya, near to the beach and many bars, restaurants shopping malls, bazaars and other services.

The Soi 10 location is relatively quiet, with a Chinese restaurant a couple of doors away

The hotel has found itself sorrinded with recently built good quality expensive multi storey condo type flats such as The Place, Sea breeeze, and the page 10 hotel, its also near to a very dated hotel called Sawasdee Seaview where I have stayed some years ago.

Soi 10 is a quiet ish connecting thorough fare to the beach and Second road.

The hotel entrance doesnt do it justice, neither the external decor of purple and Yellow.

There is a reception area with a ramp for the disabled, the reception is attended 24 hours per day, and have found the staff quite pleasant and helpful all told.

Here seems lots of rooom around the reception area that seems empty and unused, and the breakfast area at least sees some activity.
One concern for me was to have a safe deposit box in the room, which isnt available however there there is a separate safe deposit box room adjacent to Reception where the boxes require a second key ro open it and that is done by a member of staff, only one person at a time is allowed to be in the room accessing their valuables, I was very happy with this standard of security.

There is a swimming pool on the second floor.

I was allocated a room on the 7th floor a over looking the Bay View hotel pool, this was ideal as it felt private and much quieter than the frontage, to enjoy this try to secure a room with a zeo in the number, these have the better quieter rear views.

The room was spacious airy and pleasant apart from the bland canary yellow walls , theres a very narrow balcony , air consditioning , old fashioned TV, small but ample fridge internal telephone, king size bed, a double wardrobe, but NO other drawer space which is quite silly and impractical.

A daily room clean can be requested and you get 2 bottles of complimentary water daily., theres an electric kettle withg coffee and tea making facility, must say the room was cleaned very good daily with fresh towels provided daily as are shampoos soaps etc

The shower room is modern but with level flooring water goes everywhere which again is quite a daft design, theres a hairdryer, and you are encouraged to put used toilet paper into a bin as the system gets clogged up.

Theres a modern mixer tap over the wash bowl but doesnt provide hot water, however the shower was modern excellent with great temp control

The room key has a mini card access attached to it but s only the key that locks or opens the door.

There was a sense of cleanliness everywhere in the hotel which is a real plus in a hot climate, and smoking is not allowed inside the premises

The hotel is guest friendly, chack in time is 2pms and check out is 12noon, rhese can be amnded for a fee of 500 bahts.

I was on a room only biard basis, but had buffet breakfast a few times next door at the Sawasdee Seaview hotel for 110 bahts, occassionally I paid for buffet breakfast at the hotel for 200 bahts, with decent menu to choose fromexcept as with most hotels its a very reppetative menu.

The hotel has an adjacent mini supermarket open 24 hours,and is convenient but not as well stocked as the typical 7 Eleven and Family Marts which seem to be literally everywhere.

I have no real issues with my stay here and found the price as very reasonable, and would very likely consider staying at this hotel again

Pattaya offers perfect long hot sunny days to enjoy, lovely beaches, water sports, trips , no end of Massage places, restaurants music, and disco bars, show bars, and a nightlife probably matched by only Bangkok itself.

Room Tip: try for quieter rooms with a ZERO in their number
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank velocity50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews