We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eastiny Residence Hotel
Ranked #323 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

The entire hotel is clean. Rooms are okay, beddings are neat. Hot shower working well and there is a swimming pool in case you want to take a dip. I recommend this hotel if you want to stay in Pattaya.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank tindianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

The best place to stay the staff are very friendly and a just 2min walk to the beach..

And the pattaya night market is just a 5min walk will recommend everyone and a budget hotel with a nice swiming pool

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank KÁustãv B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Ok, so your looking for a hotel in pattaya. May i suggest caution on this one. The hotel looks very good on website and so do rooms, enter slowly and look. My room sprung up things throughout week. AC is crap and does smell badly. I had to turn off several times during nite due to smell. Do not try and leave electric card in slot when u go out during day so to have cool room on return as cleaner will pull out when done. Room 708 refuse as can get very hot as no screen other than curtains. Bathroom always has water on floor around toilet coming from hose on wall. The good side to this hotel is you get good nights sleep after 2am once bars close that are close by. As for breakfast i have no idea because i was enjoying my lie in. Now the important part and that is wifi. I wad having trouble connecting so asked staff for help but they also cud not do it seemed.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Duncan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Front desk staff were unfriendly, rooms and hallways were dirty. Pool is not usable and photos must be decades old. We checked out early after room door was left wide open by cleaning staff with master key still in door. No apology or refund given. There are many better choices nearby. I definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank heythere2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

I have stayed at this Hotel on three separate times. I found the staff pleasant and accommodating. Although in need of some modernisation its quality is its very peaceful and there is no problem with noise etc. Breakfast is good and the staff again always smiling. The rooms are cleaned daily and the cleanliness is good. Cant fault the stays and I would go back again. If there was a problem it was solved. location is excellent and plenty of amenities very close to the Hotel.

Room Tip: ask to see the room before booking at desk
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
3.5 km away
Eastiny Inn Hotel
Eastiny Inn Hotel
#392 of 455 in Pattaya
120 reviews
1.6 km away
Eastiny Seven
Eastiny Seven
#191 of 455 in Pattaya
294 reviews
1 km away
Eastiny Place
Eastiny Place
#258 of 455 in Pattaya
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Central Pattaya Residence
Central Pattaya Residence
#266 of 455 in Pattaya
8 reviews
1 km away
Eastiny Plaza Hotel
Eastiny Plaza Hotel
#384 of 455 in Pattaya
212 reviews
0.7 km away
LK Mansion
LK Mansion
#189 of 455 in Pattaya
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastiny Residence Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastiny Residence Hotel

Address: Pattaya Beach Rd Soi 10, Pattaya 20510, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #323 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $26 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eastiny Residence Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 241
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eastiny Residence Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing