We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh my god...the best butter chicken ever. And the veggie food is awesome. Staff is so cooperative. I enjoyed a lot. ”

Panchwati Gujarati Indian Restaurant
Ranked #65 of 1,251 Restaurants in Pattaya
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Description: Its Pure Gujarati Indian Restaurant, which provides Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Mar-wadi and Chinese food as well as Jain Food on special request under single roof.You can Find Indian Taste because we only use Indian spices, Indian Oil. Good Seating area inside and out side . We have seat to seat capacity of 55 Person at a time. People also call as a place where you get "SWAAD BHARAT KA"
Restaurant details
Description: Its Pure Gujarati Indian Restaurant, which provides Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Mar-wadi and Chinese food as well as Jain Food on special request under single roof.You can Find Indian Taste because we only use Indian spices, Indian Oil. Good Seating area inside and out side . We have seat to seat capacity of 55 Person at a time. People also call as a place where you get "SWAAD BHARAT KA"
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Oh my god...the best butter chicken ever. And the veggie food is awesome. Staff is so cooperative. I enjoyed a lot

Thank Journey54609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tushar7237, General Manager at Panchwati Gujarati Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Panchwati,
.
Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your amazing feedback. Your comments are greatly received and we are really glad that you loved the food especially the Butter Chicken and hospitality. I will ensure that your feedback is shared with Panchwati family.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in future.

Regards,
Tushar Gaur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Great food, great ambience,good music must visit for veg lovers, gujrati food and jain food. Pav baji is must eat

Thank 958chandreshs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

A very good restaurant in Pattaya city
Very delicious food
N
Very friendly atmosphere
N
Very nice people

Thank AMITK4666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Hii... Again I came Panchwati after 02 months.. Now they started full Bar and Gujarati food .. It's not a Gujarati Restaurant but u can find here North and South Indian Food. Taste as feel from India. Good service and nice sweet staff.

Thank sanjay619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tushar7237, General Manager at Panchwati Gujarati Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Sanjay 619,

Greetings from Panchwati Gujarati Indian Restaurant!!.

Welcoming you the second time was a pleasure for us.Yes Sir now we have started a full flash bar, serving a varity of Whiskey's ,Beers and a lot more. We also deal in Gujarati,South Indian ,North Indian,Chinese and Jain Food cuisine.And also for the people who love the outdoor sitting we have a good option for them also.

Again Thank you very much Sir for taking out time to review us.

Regards,
Tushar Gaur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This is good restaurant in Pattaya to have Indian food. Nice door to door service. Variety of dishes available. Restaurant is well maintained & hygienic. They have very good Indian cook during my stay in Pattaya. Staff is also good. You must try at least once if u visit Pattaya..
Thanks Punchwati for providing such a good food in Pattaya.

Thank RajanP263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tushar7237, General Manager at Panchwati Gujarati Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Rajan P,

Greetings From Panchwati!!!

Hope you are doing good, it was an amazing experience to serve you and thank you sir for appreciating our services and the food quality.We strive to serve hygenic and mouth watering dishes to our customers.And we are happy that we are going in the right direction..

Again a big thanks Sir for sharing your experience.Hope to see you soon some day.

Regards,
Tushar Gaur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panchwati Gujarati Indian Restaurant also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Panchwati Gujarati Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing