We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
V8 Seaview
Nearby Hotels
Sabai Lodge(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$84
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Bayview Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rabbit Resort Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
20
22
7
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
22
7
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016

this hotel was dirty old fashioned very sparsley decorated overpriced and the staff spoke very little English
the photographs on booking sites look nothing like the room we were given
all the furniture was very old in the room
white washed walls
£50/night as a regular visitor to Thailand I would expect to pay less than £20/night for a room of this quality
explaining problems to staff was impossible as the two girls on reception didn't speak english

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank blkpartnership2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016

The room is big for two person. The ocean view is spectacular. The surrounding was Ok. I do not think it is near any shopping, entertainment center by walking. The pool is very nice. Breakfast buffet was pretty good. There are some trees and flowers but mostly it is concrete. Maybe there is a very small garden. Felt like high rise apartment not very charming or homey.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BostonGlobetreker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

Hotel was awsome with great sea view. We were given room on 12th floor. Price might be on bit higher side but we had this booking free from hotels.com
Rooms were very clean
Room service might take a little time as it is very big hotel. We even went to the 30th floor and view from the top was just amazing
Swimming pool was clean
Beach is extremely near. You just cross the road and get to beach.
Location was bit far from main bustop but good locations are always far from the crowded city.
Overall, i would recommend

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank krunal m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

My Husband & I booked 4 nights in this hotel. Viewed the rooms before as we were already in Pataya. Paid a deposit, of 1,000 Baht & checked that the price quoted was the total price & asked for a receipt to confirm this. We gave them my mobile number & the number of the hotel we were staying at.
When we arrived to check in we were told they wanted another 4,000 bahts.(About another £80) this, they told us was a surcharge as it was Chinese new year in a couple of days time!!!! We explained that we weren't told this when booking in fact we were assured there were no extra charges & had a receipt with total price on it, we had paid our deposit & weren't prepared to pay any more. We asked to see the manager but surprise, surprise he was day off! They became very rude & started shouting at us as a row of staff joined them behind the reception counter. I said we had a legal, signed document had paid our deposit & wanted our room. Then they said there weren't any rooms available!! We asked them why they had asked for more money in that case if there wasn't a room & why they hadn't contacted us by phone? . Of course this wasn't true. All this & the nasty attitude of the staff was very unpleasant, inconvenient & not good for the hotel or tourism in the country in general.
Needless to say we didn't pay any more & went elsewhere.
Later speaking to another couple they told us we had had a lucky escape, saying the room they had was infested with tiny ant like insects & had a nasty smell in the bathroom.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
5  Thank margaret a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите номера на 12-13 этаже, на 1000 за неделю дороже, а вид, вид!
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews