We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$40
View deal
Hotels.comUS$40
Booking.comUS$41
eDreamsUS$41
Orbitz.comUS$40
TravelocityUS$40
TripadvisorUS$40
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
59
75
21
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
75
21
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool small table and two chairs beach road walking street central festival mall quiet soi beer bars front desk staff min walk lk metro baht bus excellent location visiting pattaya nice stay balcony taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2012

i stayed at the hotel for three nights in november 2012. have no complaints. ewerything worked perfectly. very nice rooms , good restaurant guest friendly. for me it was perfect. the gym is okay but could use some improvements.....
i did not try the breakfast so i cant comment on that.

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HenrikJ584
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2012

This hotel is perfectly situated in Soi 10, with Central Festival Mall to one side and Mikes Shopping Mall to the other. You can access both Beach Road and Second Road from this hotel easily by turning either right or left depending on which road you want to walk to. The hotel itself is very modern and contemporary and the rooms although very simply designed are immaculate and new. There is a swimming pool on the roof which is modern and great to use. The breakfast was again not overwhelming but simple and you have the choice of freshly cooked eggs however you want them as well as fresh pastries and unlimited tea/coffee. The staff are helpful, attentive and welcoming. Although this is not a resort hotel and no view the price is good around 2000 baht a night, it is the perfect place for a night or a few nights sightseeing and shopping around Pattaya.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank minxy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2012

Enjoyed a relaxing and comfortable3 nights at The Stay (could easily have stayed longer). Central location in Soi 10 and close to new shopping mall. Rooms are very modern, clean and comfortable, and bathrooms excellent - very spacious and love the rain shower. Hotel only opened for 6 months, so it is understandable that there is room for improvement. For example, nice king size bed but only 2 pillows rather than the customary 4. Also no tissues provided in room. Reception was surprised when I chose to include breakfast, and I later discovered why. Very basic selection for breakfast, perhaps because there were very few people who had breakfast at the hotel. Staff were courteous and helpful, and allowed early check-in without any additional charge. Roof top pool has excellent views over Pattaya bay.

Room tip: Quiet rooms are those facing the front of the hotel.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank AsianEnthusiast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2012

I stayed here for 10 days and it was very comfortable and relaxing. The rooms were modern and clean although the view from the balcony could be better. The best part was being able to relax by the roof top pool overlooking the ocean. I will stay their again on my next trip.

Date of stay: May 2012
Trip type: Travelled solo
4  Thank MikeP488
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2012

Spent a night here on my way down the coast. The hotel is very new and fairly good value for the price. But all the rooms facing north (the front of the hotel) look out directly into another block of hotel rooms directly across the Soi, barely 10 meters away. You get a clear view into the floor-to-ceiling windows of 20-plus rooms, and they get the same view into yours.
For some reason the hotel installed thick blackout curtains but didn't bother with lighter drapes, even though the tracks for a second set of curtains were installed. So you end up with a choice between a pitch-dark room at all times, or a perv's paradise...

Date of stay: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JD_Dcruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews