We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”
Review of Travelodge Pattaya

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Pattaya
Ranked #21 of 465 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Stayed from 28 th Feb to 2 nd March 2017 with group of 5 friends in this hotel.Every thing is good.Near to Walking Street and all famous shows, Gym is also good,Swimming pool also maintaining good.Smoking zone is also there,Over all our two days stay is excellent.Defiantly I will recommend to my friends and relative to stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ramagopalknl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear 'ramagopalknl'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (495)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

179 - 183 of 495 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2017

Good location an access to "downtown" . Lots of shops , malls nearby an walking distance to beach....tv not so good.. good gym.. pool , dining room , wifi, front desk area. 7 eleven close by.. breakfast buffet price above average , but nearby buffet available...hotel Laundry service available but private laundries also close .. good view from pool

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clarewillisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear 'clarewillisb'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

The room is very small, and there doesn't have any amenity in room, when I call to concierge for help they said they will give me right now, but after a night I still can't get it. And the bathroom is too small doesn't have door can avoid the water spray out, so my toilet was slippy.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 401yu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear '401yu' Thank you for your time and sharing your concern with us.
We noted on your feedback. We are addressing the issue to ensure we improve in the future to meet all of our guest's requests.
We hope you still enjoyed the rest and hope you will give us another chance to serve you better in near future.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Excellent hotel, well managed with high standards.Fast check in and out.Reception staff are very good and helpful.Special thanks to Tai.Rooms are very comfortable and clean.Best night sleep with comfortable bed and choice of pillows.Didnt have breakfast but cocktails are very good if you d like to try it on the roof by the pool.Also very good value for what it is.I highly recommend Premiere Inn.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BLUEMX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear 'BLUEMX' Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
It's very kind of you to recognize superb service recovery from our receptionist name 'Tai' and her team, I'm sure that she and her team will be very proud of.
We will continue to work towards making each stay of our guests a memorable experience.
Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again in near future. Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

A very good hotel with helpful staff. I wanted to change something and nothing was too much trouble everything ok. Value for money in the right location rooms not big but more than enough.i wouldn't hesitate to recommend a stay here for a short few days holiday in Pattaya.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank markG4720QY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear 'markG4720QY'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 km away
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
#40 of 465 in Pattaya
1,331 reviews
2.5 km away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
0.8 km away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#15 of 465 in Pattaya
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Le Viman Resort
Le Viman Resort
#6 of 465 in Pattaya
369 reviews
1.6 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#30 of 465 in Pattaya
810 reviews
2.1 km away
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pattaya

Address: 236/26 Moo 10, Soi 15 at Second Road | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 465 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $45 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelodge Pattaya is situated in Central Pattaya; one of the city's most popular locales. Guests will enjoy easy access to all that this lively city has to offer. Take a walk along the pristine beach to enjoy the tranquility, or experience the energy of the city by partying the night away at the numerous bars and clubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing