We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and good location”
Review of Travelodge Pattaya

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Pattaya
Ranked #22 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

A new and fresh hotell. Clean room and good bed. Nice pool and the eating area next to it. It's located in the middel of everything. We will definitivt stay here next time if we get the same good deal.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Harriet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear 'Harriet S'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (462)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

153 - 157 of 462 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Not have slippers
Location,cleaning and all of things are ok
I will back to this hottel, i like this hottel and very valueable for its price,5 to 7 mins walk to walking street,every room have safty box,this hottel is free sharj for guest

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Ali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear 'Ali M'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Price could be more affordable but this is very very good hotel thanks to superb staff.

Very frustrating only that Tripadvisor force me to write this long story when all is said in fewer words. End of story

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank FlyingFinn2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear 'FlyingFinn2013'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

the location is great, the staff were so friendly and very helpfull, across the street is avenue mall and 7/11, also a laundry near by. Note: Pattaya is a night life place, so in the evining to morning you may hear some celebrations around the area.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank waleed a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear 'waleed a'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Stayed from 28 th Feb to 2 nd March 2017 with group of 5 friends in this hotel.Every thing is good.Near to Walking Street and all famous shows, Gym is also good,Swimming pool also maintaining good.Smoking zone is also there,Over all our two days stay is excellent.Defiantly I will recommend to my friends and relative to stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ramagopalknl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear 'ramagopalknl'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
2.5 km away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
0.8 km away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#15 of 455 in Pattaya
426 reviews
0.1 km away
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
#32 of 455 in Pattaya
1,307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Le Viman Resort
Le Viman Resort
#6 of 455 in Pattaya
355 reviews
2.3 km away
Tara Court Hotel
Tara Court Hotel
#25 of 455 in Pattaya
346 reviews
1.6 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 455 in Pattaya
794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pattaya

Address: 236/26 Moo 10, Soi 15 at Second Road | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $47 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelodge Pattaya is situated in Central Pattaya; one of the city's most popular locales. Guests will enjoy easy access to all that this lively city has to offer. Take a walk along the pristine beach to enjoy the tranquility, or experience the energy of the city by partying the night away at the numerous bars and clubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing