We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Travelodge Pattaya

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Pattaya
Ranked #22 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 March 2017

One of the most exellent experience that i ever had in thailand.
This Hotel was amazing.
The staff was always ready to help, always smiling, and so kind.
For sure i will come back again, quality and price are so good.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank doctorwho193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear 'doctorwho193'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (458)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

145 - 149 of 459 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2017

This is a wonderful hotel which has 3 stars but deserves more. I found nothing to critique. Excellent and helpful staff, good breakfast (better than most 3 or 4 star hotels). Reception staff gave all kind of information during check in. I haven't faced to any problem. But there is one inconvenience that I met is, when I asked to confirm my shuttle booking (the shuttle company is also located in Pattaya) they refused me with a reason of telephone cost.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rota15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear 'rota15'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Right in prime spot to visit anywhere in Pattaya, guest friendly, good security, very friendly staff, clean tidy rooms, wifi very good, gym a little small, roof top pool and restaurant good, price good, well worth a try, 3 star hotel that's way better than it's stars quoted.
Rooms could be bigger, rooms very quiet for a peaceful sleep.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Heath F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear 'Heath F'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Friendly staff and a great location. The bed is comfortable and rooms are clean. I would stay here again and recommend for others to stay here too. Pool is nice and food is excellent. Will be cool Mike by back to stay again next time I'm in pattaya

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank W8090KLbryanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear 'W8090KLbryanm'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Hotel is farely new.room is quite small but, for a solo person it might be adequate.shower was clean but no doors.shower temperature is also inconsistent but otherwise good.

Hotel is pretty clean.bed and pillow was soft, saw only a few ants.

Rest of hotel is just ok including food.
No view in our rooms.we stayed in standard with no balcony.
Worth a try.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Franks O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa B, ผู้จัดการ at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear 'Franks O'
Thank you very much for great review!
We are happy to hear you loved to stay at Premier Inn Pattaya.
Definitely sure, your satisfaction is the most important to us and your comments will be passed to the team to keep it up the great work.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Alisa B.
Distribution Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
680.8 km away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
0.8 km away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#15 of 455 in Pattaya
425 reviews
0.1 km away
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
#32 of 455 in Pattaya
1,306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Le Viman Resort
Le Viman Resort
#6 of 455 in Pattaya
355 reviews
2.3 km away
Tara Court Hotel
Tara Court Hotel
#24 of 455 in Pattaya
346 reviews
1.6 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 455 in Pattaya
790 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pattaya

Address: 236/26 Moo 10, Soi 15 at Second Road | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $47 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelodge Pattaya is situated in Central Pattaya; one of the city's most popular locales. Guests will enjoy easy access to all that this lively city has to offer. Take a walk along the pristine beach to enjoy the tranquility, or experience the energy of the city by partying the night away at the numerous bars and clubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing