We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and value for money”
Review of Travelodge Pattaya

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Travelodge Pattaya
Ranked #21 of 463 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 November 2017

This boutique hotel is value for money. Good location, close to Pattaya Avenue. The room is clean with modern décor tho a bit small for Thai hotel in general. Breakfast is great with waffle. Staff are helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chan3378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khanittha Y, Hotel Manager at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear chan3378,

Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya.

We truly appreciate the time you took to write a review about your last stay in our hotel.

We are very pleased to learn that you truly enjoyed the hotel, as well as the service provided by our team and other facilities in the hotel, like our breakfast at The Lodge Restaurant. It is such a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
Khanittha Yongpueksa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (482)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

33 - 37 of 482 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

Modern and comfortable hotel in a convenient location. Very easy access to the beach, Walking Street, Soi LK Metro and 2nd Road for the Central Mall. The Avenue mall is next door for supermarket, shops, banks, food and a great cinema.

Rooms are of a reasonable size, clean, comfortable beds, free wifi and a kettle. Good for leisure or business.

The area is quiet at night. However, I did have a problem with street noise one night and was immediately moved to the opposite side of the hotel. Just as for an odd numbered room, they are all on the left hand side.

Room Tip: Odd numbered room on the left side of the hotel are quieter and bigger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Mikewbate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khanittha Y, Hotel Manager at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Mikewbate,

Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen the Travelodge Pattaya as the hotel of choice and for having taken the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor regarding to your recent stay.

We are so happy to read how you appreciated the hotel in overall, as well as the hotel location and other facilities in the hotel met your expectations and we truly hope to welcome you back very soon!

Kind regards,
Khanittha Yongpueksa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

everything are good. the location near the beach and main road (5mins walk). 7/11 nearby
the room is new. Bed and pillow are comfortable.
we will comeback the nextime
thanks travelodge Pattaya. !!!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Giang D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khanittha Y, Hotel Manager at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Giang D,

Thank you for choosing Travelodge Pattaya for your stay in Pattaya and also sharing your opinion towards our hotel.
I am overjoyed to hear that we have successes in meeting your expectations in most of the aspects of your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope to exceed your expectations on your next stay.

Kind regards,
Khanittha Yongpueksa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

The witdh just enough to sleep but if u turn your body definitely will fall down from the bed. Best location, only walk 7 min can reach the pattaya main beach street. McD starbucks inside nearby small shopping mall.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cheong Yo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khanittha Y, Hotel Manager at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Cheong Yo C,

Thank you for having chosen Travelodge Pattaya as the hotel of choice and for having taken the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay here.

We are so happy to read how much you appreciated hotel location and activities around. At the same time, we are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in terms of bed side due to our room design, which we apologize for and please, rest assure, we are taking your feedback in the most professional way to provide the best service to our guests.

With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Khanittha Yongpueksa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Location is amazing. Walking distance from Avenue mall, beach & walking street. Lot of dining options nearby and close to city center. Staff was very helpful; we got early checkin at 10:00 am. Great place to stay. But 1500 Bath is a little high when compared to other places with similar standards..

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sunil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khanittha Y, Hotel Manager at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Sunil M,

Thank you for choosing Travelodge Pattaya for your stay in Pattaya and also sharing your opinion towards our hotel.

I am overjoyed to hear that we have successes in meeting your expectations in most of the aspects of your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope to exceed your expectations on your next stay.

Kind regards,
Khanittha Yongpueksa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
2.5 km away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
0.8 km away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#16 of 463 in Pattaya
433 reviews
0.1 km away
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
#35 of 463 in Pattaya
1,318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Le Viman Resort
Le Viman Resort
#6 of 463 in Pattaya
365 reviews
1.6 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#30 of 463 in Pattaya
804 reviews
2.1 km away
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pattaya

Address: 236/26 Moo 10, Soi 15 at Second Road | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 463 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $40 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelodge Pattaya is situated in Central Pattaya; one of the city's most popular locales. Guests will enjoy easy access to all that this lively city has to offer. Take a walk along the pristine beach to enjoy the tranquility, or experience the energy of the city by partying the night away at the numerous bars and clubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly, Asiatravel.com Holdings and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing