We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
30
65
26
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
65
26
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location room facing the street rooms are clean walking street beach road and second road free wifi cable tv the hotel staff top floor stayed for nights within walking distance cleaning staff enjoyed my stay nice hotel central pattaya soi baht
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Have stayed here many times.One of the best located hotels in pattaya close to everything.Staff are helpful and friendly.Rooms are good with everyone having a balcony.Average price is about £26 room per night.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016

At the recommendation of an iconic figure in the Norwegian expat community I booked Dynasty Inn. I have stayed at most every hotel on the perfectly located Soi 13 and was delighted. Funny was the poster in the elevator advertising the lobby restaurant. The image of the Chef's Burger has no burger visible, only some bacon and condiments. Regardless, the food at the hotel is quite acceptable. The front desk and bell staff are happy people, enjoying their jobs: not the usual sleepy miserable standard. Rooms are extraordinary clean and comfortable. The lounge-style easy chair for viewing TV was fantastic. Why don't other hotels offer a laminated chart of all the TV channel like Dynasty? My request for a back of the property and high floor were honored. The housekeeper was spot on, knowing when I went out in the very early afternoon, I returned to a clean room every time. Negatives are few, but here a recommendations for improvement. The computer station in the lobby is an outdated mess, not the hardware, but each and every browser comes of with HORROR warning that the browser is so outdated your info is at risk. This is an easy fix and should be addressed asap. The other Achilles heel of this property are the "rooftop puddles." These are NOT Jacuzzis but tiny 6 foot by 2 foot deep bath tubs. There are NO massage jets, only bubblers. The capacity of the roof top water tubs total four. I would feel highly uncomfortable getting into one of these "pools" with just another person in them. Great security. There is a live band playing quality music just on the corner so the front facing rooms may be too rock and roll for most trying to sleep before 2 AM. The majority of the other rooms face a zillion other rooms on a courtyard. Not a single night was there a balcony party, and this hotel was blissful QUIET sleep even during high season. Two club chairs and a marble top dinette were great. Safe and secure. Be aware the two elevators operate independently so push the button on the one showing the floor nearest you. Make sure to tip the housekeeper, reward her for her hard work and squeaky clean rooms. Highly, highly recommended. Be aware this hotel removes itself from online bookings for December and January. You need to book directly with them by email. They respond quickly with a confirmation. You could not ask for a better location for everything is just a short walk, shopping malls, entertainment, restaurants.

Room Tip: back side facing PBC condo, or any of the back courtyard style rooms
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank brian h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

This a good value 3 star hotel, central to everything. If you aren't hung up on resort amenities and like to spend your time out and about, this is your place.

Friendly staff, clean, breakfast ok for $6.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank lolex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Everything is good about this hotel, close to entertainment areas, fair price and very friendly staff. I have stayed here many times and would recommend a superior room but one away from the front of the hotel. The bar across the soi has music until 2am, no problem if you are out and about yourself. Also you can have a good buffet breakfast for 150 baht across the soi at next hotel.

Room Tip: Superior room not in front
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scorpio91321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Great place, friendly staff, clean and tidy, fantastic location close to everything and the price is right. I have stayed here 5 times and I have booked three weeks in January again, yes, I like the place.

Room Tip: The back is a lot quieter.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neuromancer_66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews