We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
30
65
26
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
65
26
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location room facing the street rooms are clean walking street beach road and second road free wifi cable tv the hotel staff top floor stayed for nights within walking distance cleaning staff enjoyed my stay nice hotel central pattaya soi baht
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Good reasonably priced room. Friendly staff. Close to beach, shopping and entertainment. In between Beach and 2nd road. Short walk to many restaurants or plenty of street food. 5minutes walk to Walking Street

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimbonner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

This is the sister hotel to the Dawin (Nana area Bangkok) so they helped us arrange rooms and transfer to Pattaya and back. About $30/night it's well worth it. Nice friendly helpful staff clean rooms good bathrooms and great air con. Wi-Fi wasn't lightspeed but it was sufficient. Walking distance to Walking Street and beach and plenty of action nearby. Guest friendly. Minibar safe and tons of cable channels. This was perfect for a short trip with the squad. Decent food. Recommended. I would return. Not sure about a pool since the beach is so close.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Cody R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

dynasty inn hotels are used by many regulars to Thailand as they are clean and safe at a great price. check in was fast and the rooms are clean and a good size, all rooms are no smoking but you can smoke on the balconys the CABLE TV has many more channels than I have had in five star hotels and the resturand do good food at a great price. about 2 mins walk down the road you also have the sportsman bar which do some great European food like fish and chips

Room Tip: I stayed on the 5th floor
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redbull883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay here for 9 nights. Staff were always welcoming with a smile and opening doors. The rooms are very big with a balcony. The bed is big too. Despite being very close to the bar scene the rooms themselves were very quiet. You have to be right next to the wall to hear anything in the other rooms. Handy to everything. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank bulegila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

I and just about all of the "Oilfield Hands" have used the Dynasty, mainly in Bangkok Soi 4, for as long as they have been around. This is because of the great value, clean and comfortable rooms, and the excellent service, at an extremely reasonable price. Everyone that I have recommended to this chain of hotels has totally positive comments. Great locations for nightlife, especially Bangkok Soi 4 !

Room Tip: Lower priced rooms in the rear annexe, but still very nice.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews