We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The pizza experience!”

Pizza 4P's Trang Tien
Ranked #32 of 2,811 Restaurants in Hanoi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$24
Description: Pizza 4P's is an Italian Japanese fusion restaurant located in the center of Hanoi, Vietnam. Based on "Farm to Table" concept with homemade cheeses freshly produced in our Da Lat farm and a hand-built wood-fired oven, serving classic Naples style pizza as well as Japanese inspired fusion cuisine. Pizza 4P's Trang Tien is the second outlet of Pizza 4P's in Hanoi.
Restaurant details
Description: Pizza 4P's is an Italian Japanese fusion restaurant located in the center of Hanoi, Vietnam. Based on "Farm to Table" concept with homemade cheeses freshly produced in our Da Lat farm and a hand-built wood-fired oven, serving classic Naples style pizza as well as Japanese inspired fusion cuisine. Pizza 4P's Trang Tien is the second outlet of Pizza 4P's in Hanoi.
Reviewed 21 April 2018

WONDERFUL restaurant, ethic concept with local organic products and of course.. the homemade cheeses and craft beers! We tried 2 pizzas, a tiramisu and the original camembert ice cream. Seriously, it was an amazing experience ! You can see the working and the team is smiling and very passionate. Congratulations for the owners and all people in this restaurant! A special dedication all for the team behind the pizza ovens, in the kitchen, waitresses, and the manager! I would have not imagined to live a very good Pizza experience! Next time, I will try salads! Thanks Mireia and Quentin from Spain and France

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Quentin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delivery_wow, Guest Relations Manager at Pizza 4P's Trang Tien, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Quentin D,

Thank you for dining at Pizza 4P's and spending your precious time to take great review like this
We are very happy that you have a great time at our restaurant. With our vision of "Delivering Wow & Happiness", we have been striving every day to provide the best dining experience to all our guests.
Looking forward to serving you in future.
Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (415)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 416 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2018

Beautiful restaurant located in the heart of the city, among the multitude of little Vietnamese restaurants, this place feels like you are in New York or London! And the pizza is better than in Milan! Definitely try anything with a burrata, as that is their specialty. The prices arcloser to European prices than usual vietnamese restaurants but totally worth it. We went twice during our 4 days in Hanoi!

Thank Chloe1234London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delivery_wow, Guest Relations Manager at Pizza 4P's Trang Tien, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Chloe1234London,

Thank you for dining at Pizza 4P's and spending your precious time to take great review like this
We are very happy that you have a great time at our restaurant. With our vision of "Delivering Wow & Happiness", we have been striving every day to provide the best dining experience to all our guests.
Looking forward to serving you in future.
Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

I ‘m Italian travel. I eat the pizza burrata with ham. The burrata and the ham was really italian product. It was better then the most pizzas that I eat in Italy. Staff fast and gentle. Best place where I eat in Hanoi.

Thank mammabetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delivery_wow, Guest Relations Manager at Pizza 4P's Trang Tien, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear mammabetty,

Thank you for your time and a great review for Pizza 4P's. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our food quality and service. Besides, we are very proud to introduce you that cheese at 4P's and the ingredients are from manufacturers in Dalat so that always ensure the quality and freshness are the first priority. Your opinions are a big motivation and will help us improve the quality of the food and its service. Hope you'll come back and enjoy the other dishes at our restaurant. Thank you very much.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

This is the perfect place for dinner with family. Nice staffs, good foods. You can see how they make your pizza. Will come back for sure.

Thank Mạnh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delivery_wow, Guest Relations Manager at Pizza 4P's Trang Tien, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Mạnh C,

Thank you very much for your visit to Pizza 4P's. We are very grateful to have received such a thoughtful review. Besides, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with our food quality, service and atmosphere in our restaurant. Pizza 4P's always try our best to bring customers the best experience dining at the restaurant. Hope you'll come back and enjoy the other dishes at our restaurant. Thank you very much. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Our party of 5 visited for lunch. We were all impressed by some familiar favourites and some interesting new tastes. The Burrita with Parma ham and ginger and pork pizza's are worth returning for.

Chilled tunes, charming staff and comfortable modern decor enhanced the experience.

1  Thank JPvZ71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delivery_wow, Guest Relations Manager at Pizza 4P's Trang Tien, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear JPvZ71,

Thank you very much for your visit to Pizza 4P's. We are very grateful to have received such a thoughtful review. Besides, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with our food quality, service and atmosphere in our restaurant. Pizza 4P's always try our best to bring customers the best experience dining at the restaurant. Hope you'll come back and enjoy the other dishes at our restaurant. Thank you very much. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza 4P's Trang Tien also viewed

 

Been to Pizza 4P's Trang Tien? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing