We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great trip in Tam Coc with good guide”

Hanoi Urban Adventures
Ranked #46 of 249 Food & Drink in Hanoi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Hanoi Urban Adventures offers unique and authentic day tours around Hanoi. They range from 2 hour to 1 day adventures and uncover back streets, hidden gems, and fascinating sights. Step into the lives of locals, find out what makes the city tick, and get acquainted with the local food, culture, and traditions of Hanoi. Our local expert guides will provide the knowledge and lead you through a fantastic urban experience.
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

최고의 여행 최고의 가이드 Tuan! 정말 추천 드리고 싶어요 싸이클링 보트체험으로 본 베트남의 역사와 베트남의 아름다운 절경은 이번 여행에서 정말 잊지 못할 순간입니다 또 현지 주민들과 함께한 로컬푸드 역시 너무나 훌륭했고요 혹시 하노이에 가신다면 이 투어를 통해 진짜 베트남을 경험드리길 추천합니다!
I really recommend this trip in tam coc with Tuan! Cycling, taking a boat with breathtaking view was so incredible that i cannot express the feeling at that time. We could see and feel the history and real nature of vietnam and we enjoyed local food with very kind local people! Thank you hanoi urban adventure! Thank you Tuan, so kind our guide.

Thank Departure784355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_UAVN, Manager at Hanoi Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

What a great experience. Thank you for your comments. This is by far my favourite tour as it really gives you something different.

Thank you for choosing Urban Adventures, we hope to see you again soon!

Mikey Nguyen
UA Sales & Marketing Manager

Hanoi Urban Adventures
Ho Chi Minh Urban Adventures
Hue Urban Adventures
Hoian Urban Adventures
Nha Trang Urban Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"street food tour"
in 107 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 69 reviews
"halong bay"
in 108 reviews
"egg coffee"
in 61 reviews
"old quarter"
in 88 reviews
"great tour"
in 45 reviews
"small group"
in 31 reviews
"day trip"
in 48 reviews
"rice pancakes"
in 11 reviews
"bike ride"
in 25 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 26 reviews
"condensed milk"
in 11 reviews
"overlooking the lake"
in 8 reviews
"food market"
in 8 reviews
"walking tour"
in 29 reviews
"an excellent guide"
in 18 reviews
"banh cuon"
in 9 reviews
Filter

123 - 127 of 1,153 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_UAVN, Manager at Hanoi Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Really great tour around the outskirts of city if you want to get out of the city for the day without committing to a big drive out. Our guide Lucky was both informative and fun and even though it was a bit scary going through the busy streets at times, they were very professional and made us all feel very safe. They took us through so many amazing corners and trails and I would definitely recommend it!

Thank elena caroline a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_UAVN, Manager at Hanoi Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thanks for your comments Caroline. Glad you enjoyed the tour and had a safe one too.

Thank you for choosing Urban Adventures, we hope to see you again soon!

Mikey Nguyen
UA Sales & Marketing Manager

Hanoi Urban Adventures
Ho Chi Minh Urban Adventures
Hue Urban Adventures
Hoian Urban Adventures
Nha Trang Urban Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Loved the tour!!! The guide is VN but spoke English with a perfect James Bond 007 accent! Funny and Fun a must do if visiting Hanoi. See my photos.

1  Thank Cary Abe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_UAVN, Manager at Hanoi Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Lucky is quite the character isn't he? Thanks for enjoying the tour and giving us a go.

Thank you for choosing Urban Adventures, we hope to see you again soon!

Mikey Nguyen
UA Sales & Marketing Manager

Hanoi Urban Adventures
Ho Chi Minh Urban Adventures
Hue Urban Adventures
Hoian Urban Adventures
Nha Trang Urban Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Had a great time doing this tour with Lucky!! He made the tour awesome and took us on a great route. He was very informative and has great English. Will recommend this to anyone.

Thank mccal690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_UAVN, Manager at Hanoi Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thanks so much for your comments on our tour. Lucky is a fantastic guide isn't he? Would love for you to join in on our other tours.

Thank you for choosing Urban Adventures, we hope to see you again soon!

Mikey Nguyen
UA Sales & Marketing Manager

Hanoi Urban Adventures
Ho Chi Minh Urban Adventures
Hue Urban Adventures
Hoian Urban Adventures
Nha Trang Urban Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hanoi Urban Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Hanoi Urban Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing