We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Paradise Travel
from US$510.77
More Info
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
144
23
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
144
23
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews included meals sales manager highly recommend alex exploring vietnam halong bay visited vietnam fantastic trip always on time responded quickly english speaking guide beautiful country pearl farm private tour ha giang ho chi minh city day trip excellent service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Alex and Paradise Travel organized a relaxing day of golf at the BRG Legend Hill Golf Resort, the first golf course in Vietnam designed by Jack Nicklaus. Legend Hill Golf Resort was designed to be compatible with the contour line of mountain slopes and lakeside curves. The golf course is landscaped with Royal Palms, Wild Palms, Island Date Palms, Scholaris, Narium Oleander and other varieties, all to be harmonious with the nature that surrounds it. Everything was well organized and easy. What an experience!

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank Traveler062018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bich Ngoc T, Marketing Executive at Paradise Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear Mr. Edward,

Thank you for your review on our TripAdvisor page. We are so happy to hear that you had a relaxing golf tour at the BRG Legend Hill Golf Resort and that everything was well-organized under the arrangements of Mr. Alex. Your review takes an important part in motivating us to try harder everyday with a mission of bringing the best services to our beloved customers. And sure, I will pass your review to Alex; he's one of our best sales consultants and also a family member of GolfLux and Paradise Travel Big Family.

It is our pride and pleasure to welcome you on other golf tours to Vietnam to experience many beautiful golf courses as well as stunning scenery here. Also, if you have a plan to visit other Southeast Asian countries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Take care and See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Alex Duy of Paradise Travel responded to my first and subsequent emails very promptly.. Using one of their tour packages, he helped me tweaked it to cater to our group of 9 travelers’ interests. Everything went as planned. We were picked up by the respective tour guides and drivers in each city we stayed in. The vans we traveled in were comfortable and the drivers drove safely. I requested for 3 star hotels and they turned out fine.

Overall a well coordinated 11 days/10 nights private tour and I would highly recommend them and would definitely have them plan our next Vietnam vacation.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank Ching N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bich Ngoc T, Marketing Executive at Paradise Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Dear Mrs. Lim,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us your review on our TripAdvisor page. It is our pride and pleasure to hear that you had an amazing experience on your tour to Vietnam under the arrangement of Alex Duy, one of our best sales consultants. Surely, I will pass your beautiful words to Alex and he will be very thrilled to know.

As a tour operator in Vietnam, Paradise Travel has our words to put customers' benefits in priority and your review is an important motivation for us to try more everyday. Once again, thank you for choosing Paradise Travel as your companion.

If you have a plan to revisit the beautiful S-shaped Vietnam or travel to other Southeast Asian countries such as Cambodia, Laos, Thailand and Myanmar; please do not hesitate to contact us. Take care and See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

My wife and I took a 2.5-week vacation to Vietnam, our first visit. I reached out to Paradise Travel based on TA rating, and was not disappointed... Ms. Helen and co. did a fantastic job suggesting places to go -- Hanoi, Ha Long Bay, Sapa, Hoi An, Ho Chi Minh City [aka Saigon], the Mekong Delta, and Phu Quoc island. She suggested hotels and was flexible when I suggested different ones, then made all needed reservations, set up translators/tour guides, *all* transportation including planes, trains, and automobiles, and clearly documented each step. Helen kept in close contact for any questions we had. The trip was excellent (we loved Vietnam!), and wholeheartedly recommend Paradise for anyone visiting this dynamic, beautiful, and interesting country!

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank cuppajoe_wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bich Ngoc T, Marketing Executive at Paradise Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear Mr. Andrew,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us such a nice comment on our TripAdvisor page. We are thrilled and proud to know that our arrangements met with your expectations and that you had a wonderful Vietnam discovery with stunning highlight cities such as Hanoi, Halong Bay, Phu Quoc, etc. And yes, I will surely pass your beautiful words to Ms. Helen, one of our best sales consultants and family member of Paradise Travel.

Our S-shaped country is full of breath-taking destinations, historical and cultural sites, friendly people and impressive cuisine. Therefore, it is a good idea to revisit and explore further of Vietnam. Also, if you have a plan to travel to surrounding countries including Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Thailand, it would be our pleasure to become your companion.

Take care and See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

After finishing playing golf in Hanoi we were able to explore Hanoi Old Quarter and local cuisine. Our tour guide Mr.Tuan was very knowledgable and friendly. He told us historical history every place we visited. Would definitely recommend his services if you are looking for a wonderful time with a friendly guide!

Date of experience: December 2019
2  Thank bradym637
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bich Ngoc T, Marketing Executive at Paradise Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear Mr. Brady,

Thank you very much for your review on our TripAdvisor page. It is such a pleasure of ours to know that you had a wonderful golf tour in Hanoi together with wandering around our ancient capital with Hanoi Old Quarter and tasting local cuisine. Surely, I will transfer your beautiful words to Mr. Tuan, one of our amazing tour guides.

Once again, thank you for choosing Paradise Travel as a companion on your visit to Vietnam, the fastest-growing golf market according to Forbes Magazine. So, why not consider revisiting and having another good time with your passionate club-and-ball sport. Besides, if you have your plan to travel to and play golf in other Southeast Asian countries such as Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Thailand, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Take care and See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

My wife and I visited Vietnam in February 2020 and we used Paradise travel to arrange our tour of Vietnam. They liaised with us right from the start to make sure that our individual tour was exactly what we required.
Starting in Hanoi for three days we then went to the hill town SAPA utilising the overnight train, we then flew down to Hue for three days then onto Hoi An for three days. We finally flew to Ho Chi Minh City and stayed at the Continental hotel, the one that Michael Portillo stayed at on his tour. All in 14 days.
Throughout the trip we were escorted by our own personal drivers and guides. Nothing was too much trouble for the guides, they made sure that we were in the right place at the right time and got the right trains, planes and boats.
Vietnam is a wonderful country and well worth a visit and I would happily advise anyone to trust Paradise travel to arrange their individual tour plans.

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Luklaman1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lan_Nghiem, Marketing Executive at Paradise Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Dear Mr. Bunn,

We would like to take this opportunity to send a big thank for choosing us for your trip to Vietnam and for your taking time to leave us such a nice review of our trip arrangement. It is our responsibility to bring the best tourist destinations and services to our customers and make sure they have the most memorable experiences while traveling with Paradise Travel.

Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to becoming your companion in another trip to Vietnam or other Southeast Asian countries such as Laos, Cambodia and Myanmar.

Best wishes for you and your family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews