We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Paradise Travel
from US$510.77
More Info
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
144
23
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
144
23
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews included meals sales manager highly recommend alex exploring vietnam halong bay visited vietnam fantastic trip always on time responded quickly beautiful country pearl farm private tour ha giang ho chi minh city day trip excellent service mekong delta
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2020 via mobile

We recently utilized the services of Paradise Travel for a family trip to Vietnam. The services provided by Helen in planning and coordinating our private tour were excellent and a would recommend Paradise Travel without reservations. Though there were a few hiccups encountered, they were to be expected as we were traveling during the Covid19 outbreak. Helen was quick to respond with itinerary changes and our overall experience was wonderful.

3  Thank Ereuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bich Ngoc T, Marketing Executive at Paradise Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear Mr. Eric,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us your feedback on our TripAdvisor page. In order to cope with the COVID-19 situation, as an experienced tour operator, we always put our customers' safety and benefits on priority. Even though it is unfortunate that you traveled during this disease outbreak, we are thrilled to know that you were satisfied with and most importantly - safe under our tour arrangements. Your review is one of the most important motivations that boost us to try harder everyday and continue following our mission of bringing the best services to our beloved customers.

When the situation is fully under control and everything bounces back to trajectory, it is our pleasure and happiness to again be your companion on your revisit to Vietnam and other Southeast Asian countries such as Cambodia, Laos, Thailand and Myanmar.

Once again, thank you for choosing Paradise Travel on your Vietnam family tour. Please take care, protect your and your family's health. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

Alex organised a perfect trip based on our briefing with the right mix of culture, scenery and golf. Guides and drivers were very good and punctual. Hotels were very well selected based on location and atmosphere, and most golfcourses were a very pleasant experience. We would certainly recommend anybody to use his services

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank 181nicop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bich Ngoc T, Marketing Executive at Paradise Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Dear Mr. Pinotsis,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us your feedback on our TripAdvisor page. We are thrilled to hear that you had a perfect golf tour in Vietnam in combination with discovery of culture and landscapes. Your review takes an important part in our motivation to boost GolfLux team to move on with our purpose of providing the best services and bringing a unique Vietnam to our customers. Surely, I will pass your nice words to Mr. Alex. He is one of our best sales consultants and a family member of GolfLux and Paradise Travel's big family.

Vietnam is full of amazing and majestic golf courses of all types for both professional and amateur players. Therefore, if you have a plan to take another golf tour to Vietnam, please do not hesitate to contact us. Also, it would be our pleasure to be your companion on your trips to other Southeast Asian countries such as Cambodia, Laos, Thailand and Myanmar.

Take care and See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Alex and Paradise Travel organized a relaxing day of golf at the BRG Legend Hill Golf Resort, the first golf course in Vietnam designed by Jack Nicklaus. Legend Hill Golf Resort was designed to be compatible with the contour line of mountain slopes and lakeside curves. The golf course is landscaped with Royal Palms, Wild Palms, Island Date Palms, Scholaris, Narium Oleander and other varieties, all to be harmonious with the nature that surrounds it. Everything was well organized and easy. What an experience!

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank Traveler062018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bich Ngoc T, Marketing Executive at Paradise Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear Mr. Edward,

Thank you for your review on our TripAdvisor page. We are so happy to hear that you had a relaxing golf tour at the BRG Legend Hill Golf Resort and that everything was well-organized under the arrangements of Mr. Alex. Your review takes an important part in motivating us to try harder everyday with a mission of bringing the best services to our beloved customers. And sure, I will pass your review to Alex; he's one of our best sales consultants and also a family member of GolfLux and Paradise Travel Big Family.

It is our pride and pleasure to welcome you on other golf tours to Vietnam to experience many beautiful golf courses as well as stunning scenery here. Also, if you have a plan to visit other Southeast Asian countries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Take care and See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Alex Duy of Paradise Travel responded to my first and subsequent emails very promptly.. Using one of their tour packages, he helped me tweaked it to cater to our group of 9 travelers’ interests. Everything went as planned. We were picked up by the respective tour guides and drivers in each city we stayed in. The vans we traveled in were comfortable and the drivers drove safely. I requested for 3 star hotels and they turned out fine.

Overall a well coordinated 11 days/10 nights private tour and I would highly recommend them and would definitely have them plan our next Vietnam vacation.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank Ching N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bich Ngoc T, Marketing Executive at Paradise Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Dear Mrs. Lim,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us your review on our TripAdvisor page. It is our pride and pleasure to hear that you had an amazing experience on your tour to Vietnam under the arrangement of Alex Duy, one of our best sales consultants. Surely, I will pass your beautiful words to Alex and he will be very thrilled to know.

As a tour operator in Vietnam, Paradise Travel has our words to put customers' benefits in priority and your review is an important motivation for us to try more everyday. Once again, thank you for choosing Paradise Travel as your companion.

If you have a plan to revisit the beautiful S-shaped Vietnam or travel to other Southeast Asian countries such as Cambodia, Laos, Thailand and Myanmar; please do not hesitate to contact us. Take care and See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

My wife and I took a 2.5-week vacation to Vietnam, our first visit. I reached out to Paradise Travel based on TA rating, and was not disappointed... Ms. Helen and co. did a fantastic job suggesting places to go -- Hanoi, Ha Long Bay, Sapa, Hoi An, Ho Chi Minh City [aka Saigon], the Mekong Delta, and Phu Quoc island. She suggested hotels and was flexible when I suggested different ones, then made all needed reservations, set up translators/tour guides, *all* transportation including planes, trains, and automobiles, and clearly documented each step. Helen kept in close contact for any questions we had. The trip was excellent (we loved Vietnam!), and wholeheartedly recommend Paradise for anyone visiting this dynamic, beautiful, and interesting country!

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank cuppajoe_wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bich Ngoc T, Marketing Executive at Paradise Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear Mr. Andrew,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us such a nice comment on our TripAdvisor page. We are thrilled and proud to know that our arrangements met with your expectations and that you had a wonderful Vietnam discovery with stunning highlight cities such as Hanoi, Halong Bay, Phu Quoc, etc. And yes, I will surely pass your beautiful words to Ms. Helen, one of our best sales consultants and family member of Paradise Travel.

Our S-shaped country is full of breath-taking destinations, historical and cultural sites, friendly people and impressive cuisine. Therefore, it is a good idea to revisit and explore further of Vietnam. Also, if you have a plan to travel to surrounding countries including Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Thailand, it would be our pleasure to become your companion.

Take care and See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews