We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
New World Saigon Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$117
NewWorldHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Song Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alagon Saigon Hotel & Spa(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$55
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$119
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Saigon Plaza(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pullman Saigon Centre(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$113
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverland Central Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
299
111
24
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
111
24
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorner suitebluetooth speakerfree massagespa treatmentsbody massagesmall kitchenettemodern hotelfloor to ceiling windowsquiet streetincluded in the ratebedroom and bathroomrooftop bartea and coffee making facilitiesshower gelmassage servicestaff was very friendly and helpfulrooms are beautiful
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel was tastefully designed with wood, very different from the usual. Breakfast was buffet style, with Asian and Western option. On top of that, you can order pho or eggs (any style) with bread. There was a variety of bread and pastries, and cheeses. The yoghurt was delicious. Scrambled egg was good too. Other dishes we tried tasted decent. Room was a surprise with its beautiful and cosy design, microwave, and well stocked minibar (with expensive prices). Toilet was big. Angle of TV was adjustable, very good quality Bluetooth speakers provided. The ledge around the bed was good for putting small items. However, it might not be suitable for small kids as it’s easy to accidentally trip on it. Very clean and comfortable. Free spa treatment (50min massage). But it’s quite pricey, good for one night stay just for the experience.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank linyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
longtruong_om, Người quản lý at Fusion Suites Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Xin chao linyh!

Lovely greetings from Fusion Suites Saigon!

We are so delighted that overall you had a very nice stay with us!

Thank you for loving things that we provide here at Fusion Suites Saigon, as well as your kind advice for us to make improvements. Your specific comments will be a very useful resources for us in terms of be more careful with the small kids.

The Fusion Family is looking forward to welcoming you back as soon as possible and serving you even better next time!

An awesome day to you!
Long Truong - Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

I visit Vietnam often for work and thought I would check out this hotel. It's a beautiful quaint and clean hotel. Nice and pleasant staff. Good for business people as well as family. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Although the hotel is in District 1 but it's not right in the downtown area. Only a few minutes away from downtown.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lieu N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
longtruong_om, Người quản lý at Fusion Suites Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Xin chao Lieu N!

We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority.

It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon at Fusion Suites Saigon, please contact us directly for the best discount your next stay with us.

Best regards,
Long Truong - Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Now i have time to give you a thumbs up for all your effort! I put myself in your shoes, as a person who also work in hospitality, i would say thank to your hard working that you was trying to fix the issues (since the previous management did and resolved the lost property badly).
People will forget what you said but never forget what you made them feel.
Once again, i will give your hotel another visit next time and expect more from your services. Thank you!
Kelly N

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kelly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
longtruong_om, Người quản lý at Fusion Suites Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Xin chao Kelly N,

Thank you for staying with us and posting a really supportive review. We are pleased that you loved the hotel during your stay.
Your notes on the further issues will be highly regarded in order to improve the service value better for the hotel's guests.

Fortunately, we had chance to fix the mistake happened to ensure that your last minutes in Fusion Suites hasn't affected. Thank you.

Do not hesitate to return to Fusion Suites Saigon anytime you wish to enjoy "home-away-home" experience for a while. And please contact us for the best discount next time you stay with us.

Best regards,
Long Truong - Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We enjoyed Fusion Suites Saigon so much that we actually looked up other branches in their company to start planning our next holiday. Where to start?
1) Location - very central, nice that it is located on a quiet street in District 1
2) Welcome drink was provided during check-in. Yummy and fuss free. Someone showed us up to our room.
3) Room - We stayed in a standard suite (not too sure what the name is called). The room and bathroom was clean and very nicely styled. It had all the amenities you could ask for - microwave, kettle, fridge, safe. Plus perks like bluetooth speaker, robes, slippers. The bed was nice and firm with down pillows and duvet.
4) Service - just enough. They were there when you needed them, but not in your face. Everybody spoke English which made it easier for us.
5) Breakfast - I think included in every room. High quality, you can order a la carte or choose from the buffet. Many different cultures catered for. Fresh fruit juices were a really nice touch.
6) Massage - Free massage for every person for every nights stay. Period. Make sure you book as soon as you check in so that you get your spot. The massage quality was mixed, depending on the person, some were great, others were so-so. If I had one suggestion for the spa, it would be to follow the massage focus form more closely. While the massages were great, we felt like the masseurs did not follow the "focus areas" or the "mood" - they all felt pretty much the same.

Overall, this was an absolutely fantastic hotel and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. We enjoyed it so much that we would contemplate a repeat visit to Saigon to stay at this hotel.

Well done to the staff and owners of Fusion Suites Saigon.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Den186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
longtruong_om, Người quản lý at Fusion Suites Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Xin chao Den186338!

Fond smile from every staff at Fusion Family!

We are so delighted to get your review as you had memorable stay with us! The fact that you loved your spacious rooms, the location, our breakfast buffet, our Fusion messaging as well as the attentive care from staff made us feel so proud of our team.

Thank you very much for the suggestion for the spa, we will have a serious follow up with the "focus areas" or the "mood".

We really look forward to welcoming you back as soon as possible to cozy Fusion!

An awesome day to you and your family!

Kind regards,
Long Truong - Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights at this hotel. My expectation of this hotel as a city resort style boutique hotel in the heart of Saigon is satisfactorily meet. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. They served a cool drink while you are checking in, like most of the resort hotels I went to would do. The location is good, it is not far from major tourist sites by Grab and Uber, and lots of café and eating places within walkable distance. It is located on a quieter street where you don’t need to worry the noise of motorbike. The only slightly louder noise is the morning singing of the children from the primary school across the street but I think it’s cute. Room is nice and clean, I requested a higher floor room for better view. Breakfast is excellent. Other than the buffet items there is a menu of freshly cook items like the egg benedict, salmon bagel, pancakes, Pho etc. Tried a few of them and all are quite delicious, and they served good Latte too. The massage included is one of the main reason we chose this hotel and the quality is satisfactory but not exceptional, it depends on which therapist you get too. We had a better therapist on one day than the other days.

Was quite looking forward to check out the rooftop bar and breakfast area but it was closed for maintenance throughout our stay. According to the website the maintenance was supposed to end on 30 Nov but it was closed throughout our stayed till 4 Dec. Not a big problem to us as they have nice breakfast area on the G/F and we went to another really good rooftop bar which was recommended by the locals.

A small improvement I would recommend, a mirror with brighter lighting to help me put on my makeup before a nice evening out would be helpful.

I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank abbyhuen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
longtruong_om, Người quản lý at Fusion Suites Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Xin chao abbyhuen!

Thank you for letting us know that our spacious room, in room breakfast as well as the efficiency and friendliness from staff has made your stay!

Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future so that we would bring you our improvement in the lighting.
Once again, we would like to say thank you to all of your comments. Please contact us for the best discount when planning the next trip to Saigon.

From Fusion with love,
Long Truong - Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews