We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy Happenstance”
Review of Tan Lap Restaurant

Tan Lap Restaurant
Ranked #4,192 of 5,550 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 April 2016

We where hungry but didn't want t look far from our hotel so we happened in on this little gem. The food was fast, tasty and portions where good. We had the braised steak and it was quite tasty.

I had a mojito and it was by far the best i have had so far. The mint was fine cut and not heaped in. The ice was crushed and the flavour was right. Beers where cheap and cold.

I think you will find this little place a welcome little nook on your busy travels.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TeenaCaban
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Tan Lap Restaurant also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Tan Lap Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.