We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing tour with Vincent and Viet”

Vietnam Street Food Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
US$59.00*
and up
Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Night Craft Beer Tour...
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: As you have already known, on the way approaching Asian’s culture, especially Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam, our traditional images are Ao Dai, Non La and Pho. Ever since we have been a developing country, we still remain our traditions with great efforts. Visiting Viet Nam will bring you not only vintage and beautiful landscapes but also dip you into a diverse food heaven.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing day spent all over Ho Chi Minh City .. made two great friends who where the tour guides for the day .. highly recommended very enjoyable day out .. Thankyou !!

1  Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VNstreetfood_Team, Người quản lý at Vietnam Street Food Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Matthew,

In behalf of VIETNAM STREET FOODS TOUR, i would like to thank you for spending your precious time writing this fabulous review while letting us know how you feel. We are satisfied to know that you had an enjoyable day and our tour was amazing to you.
I will tell Vincent and Viet about your beautiful compliment here, for sure they will be very happy.
Thank you so much for choosing our tour then highly recommending us.
We are looking forward to see you again when you turn back HCMC.

Best wishes.
VIETNAM STREET FOODS TOUR.

In case you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us via
Website: vietnamstreetfoods.vn
Whatsapp: +84982949109
Or email to: hello@vietnamstreetfoods.vn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"flower market"
in 4 reviews
"chinese temple"
in 2 reviews
"pho"
in 2 reviews
"quan"
in 2 reviews
"monk"
in 2 reviews
"unseen"
in 3 reviews
"oldest"
in 3 reviews
"motorcycle"
in 2 reviews
"riders"
in 2 reviews
"statue"
in 2 reviews
"knowledge"
in 2 reviews
"culture"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 3 reviews
"saigon"
in 6 reviews
"life"
in 2 reviews
"vietnam"
in 5 reviews
Filter

51 - 55 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

The tour is great and an amazing time. Mint and Vi were the best tour guides anyone could wish for. The tour let’s you experience the real Vietnam and is fun but also very very very informative. We learned a lot and tasted some great local food! We will be back!

2  Thank Damian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VNstreetfood_Team, Người quản lý at Vietnam Street Food Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Damian,

In behalf of VIETNAM STREET FOODS TOUR,
I would like to thank you for spending this precious time writing a 5 star review on Tripadvisor while letting us know how you feel. We are delighted to know that our tour was amazing and informative, our food was tasty and our guides was great as well.
I will let Mint and Vi know your beautiful words for them here, for sure they will be very happy.
Once again, thank you for choosing our tour over all.
We are looking forward to be your guide for your next next trip to Vietnam.

Best regards,
VIETNAM STREET FOODS TOUR.

In case you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us via
Website: vietnamstreetfoods.vn
Whatsapp: +84982949109
Or email to: hello@vietnamstreetfoods.vn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We had the pleasure of having Viet and Mint as our guides. We liked them both immediately and they were very friendly and knowledgeable and spoke great English.
They loved to answer all of our questions and we felt like friends by the end of the night. The food was amazing, the highlights for my partner was the Banh Mi (baguette) and for me the Banh Xeo (savoury pancake with fillings) We would highly recommend the tour.

1  Thank TraceyandDamian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VNstreetfood_Team, Người quản lý at Vietnam Street Food Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Tracey and Damian,

In behalf of VIETNAM STREET FOODS TOUR, I would like to thank you for spending your precious time writing this excellent review while telling us know how did you feel. We are delighted to know that you liked our food, specially Banh Mi and Banh Xeo and our English speaking guides were friendly and knowledgeable as well.
I will tell Mint and Viet about your beautiful compliment here, for sure they will be very happy.
Thank you once again for choosing our tour and recommending us to other tourists on Tripadvisor.
We are looking forward to welcome you for your next trip to Vietnam.

Best wishes.
VIETNAM STREET FOODS TOUR

In case you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us via
Website: vietnamstreetfoods.vn
Whatsapp: +94982949109
Or email to: hello@vietnamstreetfoods.vn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

This is a highlight of my holidays full stop, not just my holiday in Saigon. The food stalls they have selected after much research were as they should have been - the best of breed. The Banh Mi bauguette is something our group just couldn't get over - every ingredient was delicious, the beef noodles were of a different quality to any of the (delicious noodles we'd had), the scallops were also remarkable.
The guys driving our group were great company - fun, humble, informed, great hosts. We were a group of 7 guys and paid extra for beer at each stop. It was a visceral and literal feast and something only those who are dead inside would not love. Do it!

Thank mattmufflesheldon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VNstreetfood_Team, Người quản lý at Vietnam Street Food Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Sheldon,

In behalf of VIETNAM STREET FOODS TOUR, I would like to thank you for spending your precious time writing this 5 star review while letting us know how you feel as well. We are delighted to know your feedback that you love your Banh Mi, Beef Noodle Soup and the Scallops, our guide was fun and humble.
I will tell my guide about your beautiful compliment here, for sure he will be very happy.
Thank you so much for choosing our tour then recommending us.
We are looking forward to see you again when you turn back HCMC in the near future.

Best wishes!
VIETNAM STREET FOODS TOUR.
In case you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us via
Website: vietnamstreetfoods.vn
Whatsapp: +84982949109
Or email to: hello@vietnamstreetfoods.vn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Quân 10/10 experience, will not be disappointed, got a real feel of Vietnam and it’s culture, this tour is a must do!!!

Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VNstreetfood_Team, Người quản lý at Vietnam Street Food Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Paul,

In behalf of VIETNAM STREET FOODS TOUR, I would like to thank you for spending your precious time writing this excellent review while letting us know how you. We are delighted to know that you had got a real touch to Vietnamese culture by taking the tour.
I will tell my guide, Quan about your beautiful compliment here, for sure he will be encouraged.
Thank you so much for choosing our tour then recommending us on Tripadvisor.
We are looking forward to see you again when you come back HCMC in the near future.

Best regards,
VIETNAM STREET FOODS TOUR.
In case you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us via
Website: vietnamstreetfoods.vn
Mobile: +84961862894
Or email to: hello@vietnamstreetfoods.vn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vietnam Street Food Tour also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Vietnam Street Food Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing