We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
My Anh Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$145
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alagon Saigon Hotel & Spa(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$49
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sofitel Saigon Plaza(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$188
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Majestic Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$118
US$93
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$93
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sanouva Saigon Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$47
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Caravelle Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$145
US$107
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$122
US$112
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$339
US$222
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$246/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
14
14
10
0
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
14
10
0
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Hotel close to all places,nice clean room. Good wifi. No noice. I stayed firsttime in feb and was very happy so i booked again. People very helpful in reception, i needed lste checkout - no problem for them

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel was situated across Le Loi Park..Noise was intermitent with Honking motors,from restaurant at back alley. Missed the brekkie as i checked out before 7.30am. Wifi signals was good but water splash all over the flr when showering,3rd stay there.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sien Loong S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

We had booked this hotel through Booking.com
The guy at the reception desk could barely speak English and was really unfriendly. Not a smile, nothing. He took our passports and gave us a key. That's all. No tips on the city or information about the hotel or breakfast.
Then, we had the absolutely horror to discover our room. The whole place was damp and stinky. The walls look like a haunted house ones. It was a terrible nightmare. Plus the mattress was cheap (a foam one - so bad for your back).
Also the toilet paper roll was half used which made us think they don't clean or replace things in between guests.
After realising it would be a complete disaster to spend two nights at this hotel, we decided to cancel the booking. The receptionist tried to make us pay for the time we had stayed in the room, which was not going to happen.
It's clearly the worst hotel we've seen during our stay in Vietnam although we found way cheaper options across the country.
Also beware that there is no restaurant so they serve you an (apparently) awful breakfast directly in your room.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank astrostratus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Unfortunately I would not recommend this place . The room stunk of cigarettes. The bed was as hard as a wooden floor. And the shower was in a bath tub that felt like it might break cause it was so plastic . However it is in within walking distance to a few good places such as the Ben Tanh markets .

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank charlotte p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel and they took our passports and handed us the keys, not very welcoming.

The room was comfy and spacious but unclean. The towels and bedding were stained and the walls were dirty (needs decorating).

The fridge was old and smelt strongly of fish.

The bathroom is a good size but the shower is actually a pointless wet room which doesn't drain well, leaving the whole floor wet. There was also damp on the ceiling.

We were awoken at 4am by a nearby cockerel and shortly after by the birds as we'd been put in a room with a neighbour who kept birds in birdcages on his balcony!

We have stayed at far better places for less money.

The breakfast was served in the room, they just turned up at 7:30. We wasn't expecting it.

Pros
* Spacious
* Comfy

Cons
* Noisy
* Neighbours kept birds on balcony
* Fridge smelt of fish
* Unclean
* Bathroom/wetroom didnt drain
* Towels and bedding stained
* Walls were dirty (needs decorating)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews