We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sen Viet Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saigon Boutique Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boss Palace Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LeBlanc Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Asian Ruby Select Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Minh Tam Hotel and Spa(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
63
55
48
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
55
48
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexpress tourstayed here for nightsshower doorrecommend this hotelan extra bedbusy roadclean hotelenjoyed our staybreakfast was includedstar hotelphoair connoodlesvietnamcitytaxistreet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017

We spent a couple of nights here. A very friendly and clean hotel. Rooms were spacious and the bed was huge and very comfy.The restaurant downstairs was a great addition and really well priced for lovely food. Having breakfast included made life easy. The buffet had a good selection of breakfast treats. A fair walk to the centre of town but even when too tired to walk, the price of a taxi is very cheap and makes life simple.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Feen63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Pretty good hotel, although very busy. Good location and great included breakfast buffet. It was just super busy when I was there. I stayed here for 3 nights at the end of my 2 week journey through Vietnam, so I was hoping for a little more peace and quiet. This is a 3* hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

So having traveled north to south through Vietnam, this hotel gets points for value and size. Everything was great. Location is right in between everything and we didn't pay more than 50,000 D for taxis almost everywhere we went. Main reasons we didn't give it excellent; although room was large and clean, fan in bathroom looked like it hadn't been clean in ages, shower door seal leaked H2O a little, the breakfast although complementary was meh.

Room Tip: we had higher floor couldn't hear street traffic
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

I have been 2 nights in this hotel with my friends and everything from this hotel exceeded my expectations. The breakfast and service are so good. The location was very closed to the central of city and there are lots of entertainment facilities around this hotel made me really excited
Good places to live with your families

Room Tip: choose the room from the facade side of hotel to see the views of district 1
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phuc N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HosenTuananh, Guest Relations Manager at Sen Viet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Phuc

Greetings from Sen Viet Hotel and Chuc Mung Nam Moi

Thank you very much for your review . It encourage us to work harder in order to get guest satisfy is our wishes .

We look forward to welcome you again

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Although is the hotel located nearly on a very busy road, it's not loud inside. That's because it is substantially located more in the yard, in the passage. The hotel is in a very good shape, furniture etc. Free wifi working well. Staff speaks english so so. At breakfest is a huge rank of offer. Good choice to stay over in Ho Chi Min city.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HosenTuananh, Public Relations Manager at Sen Viet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Andrea

Greeting from Sen Viet Hotel

Thank you very much for valuable review . We happy to hear that you enjoy your time at our hotel . We look forward to serve you again on the nearest time

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews