We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
8
33
26
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
33
26
24
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Good location, near the ben thanh market, and the center, moderate prices. Kind staff.
But our room was old, the carpet is not a good idea in a humid country. The bathroom and the air con were old. Air con was very loud..

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank nguyenvk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LieuNguyen, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Vina Terrace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016

Dear Sir/madam,

Thank you for feedback. We are so sorry for everything happen to you when staying in our hotel.
We are trying to improve the service and upgrade the facilities.
We hope you give us a chance to serve you better.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel does not look like the pictures shown on booking.com at all! There are holes in the wall, hairs in the shower, dirty all over, shower lives its own life, and aircon took forever to cool down the room..

I do not recommend this hotel as you can get a lot better for a lot cheaper in the same area.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AnitaF1199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LieuNguyen, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Vina Terrace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2016

Dear Sir/madam,

Thank you for feedback. We are so sorry for everything happen to you when staying in our hotel.
We are trying to improve the service and upgrade the facilities.
We hope you give us a chance to serve you better.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

This is my first time to visit saigon. This hotel has a very strategic location which is very near to a tourist attraction in District 1 area. Plenty foods, shops and spas around the area. The staff looks very friendly with a very limited english like most other vietnamesse. The cons that needs to be highlighted is the cleanliness of the room. The room looks old, the linen has a lot of spot and dusting action needed. In the beginning, I had a problem with the TV remote and Aircons. But after I reported, all the fast actions are taken from the staff which another plus points. The breakfast is so so. It might be fitted with the budget.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Sandi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LieuNguyen, Front Office Manager at Vina Terrace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Dear Mr Sandi,

Thank you for feedback. We are so sorry for everything happen to you when staying in our hotel.
We are trying to improve the service and upgrade the facilities.
We hope you give us a chance to serve you better.

Regards,
Lieu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

The problem with the rooms is that there is not ventilation. So the air it's smell bad every time even with the air conditioned.

In the rooms where it's not possible to open the window it's impossible to stay.

The second problem it's the bad maintenance of the hotel.

Disappointed.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Dove Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LieuNguyen, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Vina Terrace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

We are so sorry about this problem.
It was sent to the manager so that it is being upgraded to serve you as well as possible.
We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

To be honest, I like this hotel just because the hotel has a centre location near coffee shop near restaurant it's easier for me to find food at night, room's decoration is fancy and clean, breakfast have so many kind such as porridge, Crab's soup, salad...etc. by the way the receptionist is really helpful and friendly. Her name is VAN. She's really kind with us.
I suggest you guys if u want to travel to hochiminh you should try this hotel. Because it's the nicest hotel that I've ever stayed.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank maothida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LieuNguyen, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Vina Terrace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews