We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
137
82
25
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
82
25
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel friendly hotel side street central location great value for money top floor the river vietnam motorcycle
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here after a previous visit a few years ago. The hotel is still lovely. Short walk to the river and lots of shops. The girl on reception (I didn't note her name) was absolutely lovely, always very friendly and helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gr87_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is absolutely at the very best price and located in the center of Hue where you can go to almost all the attractions. It take you around 10 minutes walking to the center.
Staff is so friendly and helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank HarveyTran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

This room was ridiculously cheap and you couldn't ask for more for that value.
Our room was the only one on the top floor (beware, stairs only - if you're unfit then request a lower level) so it was incredibly quiet! And there was an open rooftop just across the hall where you could have panoramic views across Hue - be sure to check it out.
The staff were friendly and offered most tourist services at a reasonable price.
Our room wasn't anything special but it was clean. The bed was the hardest we've had in Vietnam so far and the bathroom had the usual issue of making the entire floor wet when you have a shower. But those are both pretty common in Vietnam.
On our first night we did have a cockroach come up the drain in the bathroom into our room which was a bit gross.
All in all, couldn't have expected better for that cheap!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

The hotel is absolutely at the very best price and located in the center of Hue where you can go to almost all the attractions. Staffs were friendly and informative. The room is spacious and have all the equipment we needed.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joeytheterrible
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is quite nice, spacious, the price is also cheap as well. Hotel staff is friendly and attentive. That is why we decide to take a 1 day city tour booked through our hotel. The tour is terrible.
However, we rate 5 star because of the hotel condition, not because of the tour.

Pleasr considering taking a tour in here.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Danielle021193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews