We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved this hotel ”
Review of Eldora Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eldora Hotel
Ranked #14 of 125 Hotels in Hue
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We had 2 rooms, a double & a triple. The rooms were large and beautifully decorated, the bathroom was also large and had a lovely big bath. The breakfast was amazing with lots of choice. The pool was also very nice but the water isn't heated, my husband enjoyed swimming laps. The staff where all very helpful.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Maree774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,030)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 1,030 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2018

The Hotel was beautiful! Our room was too, spacious and everything you needed was there. The bathroom was so spacious, like having another bedroom, a claw foot bath was amazing! We stayed for for 2 nights it was pure luxury. Breakfast and dinner was delicious and staff couldn’t do enough for you. Nothing was a problem very friendly. Top end Hotel. Would definitely go back again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Liz Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Kind of an island within Vietnam. Somehow from another time also. Very comfortable and heavy. A bit baroque. So clean and well done. Big rooms, big bath with a free standing bath.

Overwhelming offer for breakfast. We enjoyed that very much.

WiFi everywhere! Even by the individual rooms - so smart!

Great view from the upper floors over the city.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank volcovietti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

My husband & I had a short stay at Eldora Hotel
We felt like royalty when we were shown our room
Beautiful two level room with large bedroom with storage and then you go ups few steps to the washroom area
Large deep tub in front of the window with a shower as well
Great breakfast buffet
I loved this hotel & highly recommend it!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sherry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We stayed on 20 dicember overnight in your hotel. As the weather was rainy, we enjoyed the luxury stay in a great room. Room perfect, clean, big bathroom with stylish bathtube and separate shower. Breakfast was delicious. Staff very friendly. On 21 dicember we had the Tour A with your guide Phuq (I am not sure about the name, but I am sure, that you can find out who it was and who was the driver on our private tour to Hoi An) was very interesting and the guide gave us good informations, not too much and not too lidle. The driver was very kind, did a great job, we always felt save. Thanks to the too guides.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Helga L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hue hotels
0.5 km away
Indochine Palace
Indochine Palace
#10 of 125 in Hue
1,443 reviews
0.3 km away
Imperial Hotel
Imperial Hotel
#24 of 125 in Hue
1,178 reviews
0.7 km away
Hue Serene Palace Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Cherish Hotel
Cherish Hotel
#17 of 125 in Hue
1,436 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Saigon Morin
Hotel Saigon Morin
#23 of 125 in Hue
1,587 reviews
1.6 km away
La Residence Hue Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eldora Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eldora Hotel

Address: 60 Ben Nghe Street, Hue, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Thua Thien - Hue Province > Hue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 125 Hotels in Hue
Price Range: $77 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Eldora Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel with 81 well-appointed rooms decorated in bright colors features wooden floors, elegantly equipped with renaissance style furnishing, luxurious amenities. Every detail has been carefully designed to ensure “personal touch”, our rooms are the perfect base for your adventures in the beautiful city of Hue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Fastbooking and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eldora Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing