We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
10
11
13
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
11
13
12
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Super sweet, friendly and caring staff. We had the superior room with a balcony and it was really primo for a good price. Shower was a little lack-lustre but honestly, who cares. First world problems. Great location too. Can highly recommend!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ronibulls S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

Ok so we stayed there for one night, it's located right next to the most famous backpacker bar, it's right in the center of Hanoi, kind of close to the Imperial City, nice staff and also very clean rooms. The breakfast is included in the price of the room and it includes Vietnamese and Western food so it's very good. We enjoyed it a
Lot.

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank Gissela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights. Rooms were clean and staff and service were average. Hotel is close to restaurants and about 15 min, walk to Hue's famous Dong Ba market. There is also a nice night market nearby in a walk only area near the Trang Tien bridge. We 'd stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ken-from-Kalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Hotel is decent for the price. Breakfast is good for buffet. Prompt laundry service was a plus. Rooms are comfortable but nothing extravagant. The area of town is very touristy, tons of backpackers and restaurants to match. If that's your thing great, if you want more local culture go more then 5 blocks in any direction. There is, however, an amazing Bun Bo place across the street.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nathan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Great location, friendly staff - but no shower, limited electrical plugs (had to unplug fridge to charge phone). Good traditional breakfast. Quite cold with no heater, but extra blanket did the trick. For the price I would say it is value for money - under AUD$25 per night. We stayed in the suite and there was too much room.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mo h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews