We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Paloma Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$88
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$161
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$101
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$244
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$290
US$202
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$122
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$882
US$662
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
96
38
9
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
38
9
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr buhon chongmain centrestreet vendorsbus stopstreet foodminutes walk awaynice swimming poolbaguettenight staynoodle souprooms are cleanper nightstayed here for nightstaxivillavietnam
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Staff was very friendly, breakfast is good, location is good as well and you also have a small art gallery with Mr Bu -the owner- photography. We enjoyed our stay and the clean pool very much, the beach was 2mn walk from the hotel and you they will give you bikes for the day for free. See you next year !!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thuyoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Wow...what can I say...it was exactly like the photos......just gorgeous!!! This little gem was absolutely amazing, we couldn't believe our luck! Our room was gorgeous with a balcony overlooking the pool and perfectly manicured gardens. Jane our front of house manager was absolutely fantastic, she just couldn't do enough for us...nothing was a problem. Thanks to this fab girl and her great boss we were booked on a bus to Hoi An and booked in to our next accommodation at a discounted rate. When we arrived, we were shown straight to the honeymoon suite...how cool is that! The beach is literally at the end of the road too. If you want to book trips or bike hire Jane will organize it all for you. Jane thank you to you and your lovely boss for everything, you truly are a super stars! keep up the great work :):)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We stayed here for 6 nights at the end of march (great time to visit btw). I was travelling with 6 other friends and we all ranked this the best hotel we stayed in during our whole trip in Vietnam and at US$55 per night one of the cheapest too. By car it's about 5mins north of the main shopping strip but I think the beach at the end of the street was better than the main beach anyway. The rooms were lovely, modern and very clean. The pool and gardens where awesome and a great place to relax and escape the outside world (complements to the gardener that did a great job every day...he actually sweeps the grass each morning!). Also a big thank you to Jane and Be who where great host and nothing was to much trouble for them. Don't forget to ask them for places to eat as we had some of the best food I've ever eaten in my life thanks to their suggestions, who'd of thought frog could taste so nice lol. Taxi ride into the main tourist area is about 5 bucks and you can hire bikes from the hotel for about $7 per day and the traffic is pretty calm well for Vietnam anyway....we loved riding around and had no problems at all.
Thanks for a great holiday,
Christopher

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We stayed one night and we're very impressed. Mr Bu met us off the train and dropped us for our onward travel the next day. We had a family room (v comfortable), a great breakfast and enjoyed the pool and garden. The staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend highly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiddlers333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

We spent a really comfortable couple of nights at La Paloma. It's a small hotel with extremely clean, smart rooms clustered around a lovely swimming pool in perfectly manicured grounds. The main road was just outside, but you couldn't hear it in the room. Mr Bu collected us free of charge from the bus and recommended a couple of local restaurants which to be honest from looking at the outside we'd probably have walked straight past - but we're glad we didn't as the food was great. Nha Trang itself wasn't so interesting - the best bit was visiting a Cham Tower which was within walking distance of the hotel. For our girls the highlight was breakfast at La Paloma - delicious fresh juice, lovely baguettes and banana pancakes.

Room Tip: Ask for a room as far as possible from the road.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews