We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice atmosphere”

La Mancha Restaurant
Ranked #57 of 715 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Price range: US$5 - US$50
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Welcome to La Mancha!!!Our comfortable Restaurant has Spanish authentic cuisine with seafood and fish, Argentine Beef and Australian Lamb, different vegetarian dishes with cheese, olive, artichoke... Every day new Tapas. Off course Paella-maresco,Paella-negra, Sangria and la musika Flamenco !!! Also house BEER: yellow, red and black. In our BAR many fresh fruits drinks and LASSI. Fantastic deserts, ice cream, chocolate Keck and cheese Keck.In our restaurant Spanish chef de cuisine, very friendly staff speaking English, Spanish, German, Russian, Vietnamese.Buen provecho !!!
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Food was good without being really special but atmosphere made for an enjoyable night. Still no complainants. I think had we known our Spanish foods better we could of made a better selection.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank our56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (642)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 642 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2018

Acceptable Spanish catering. Slow service is a bit chaotic. However appreciable commitment and sympathy

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cirellone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

The restaurant is great and the food is good. However, what really made this place fun is the entertainment provided by Bim and Ivy who play with their family each night. They play fun music and even have guest dancers at times. Don't miss out on seeing these folks perform if you get a chance!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

My wife and I eat here tonight the food was excellent and the service good we never thought we would get a great tapas restaurant so far from Europe but we were proved wrong

Please come and see for yourself

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank headwig53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

We thought we'd give it a try as we walked past it a few times, has nice ambience,
But the food is very expensive for what you get. I got 5 prawns in my dish with a bit of bread, so ordered the stuffed pepper, well you only get half one of those,.
I wouldn't go back it was double the price we paid at Lanterns and were well looked after there,..roll on. Breakfast,

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 886annie6060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Mancha Restaurant also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to La Mancha Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing