We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phu Quy Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
L'Alyana Ninh Van Bay(Nha Trang)
US$343
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$146
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$133
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
US$1,060
US$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Six Senses Ninh Van Bay(Nha Trang)
US$540
US$517
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$39
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Indochine Hotel(Nha Trang)(Great Value!)
US$24
US$16
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
11
20
22
9
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
20
22
9
20
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2016

We arrived early morning at nah trang, after an over night bus.
We came across this hotel so decided to take a look.
The room was a double bed air con for 15 usd. The hotel is in a good location close to the beach and easy access to all the restaurants
Clean sheets on the beds and clean towels
Staff were nice and sorted us a good overnight bus for our onwards travels.

Stayed: January 2016
Thank Adamtuplin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2016

The hotel itself was ok - satisfactory for my needs as a solo traveller, and most of the staff friendly enough. Rooftop terrace quite unimpressive.
However whilst there I booked a trip to Halong Bay costing 4m Dong - about £150 pounds, and paid in cash. When I got to Hanoi they contacted me to say the trip was cancelled due to bad weather, and agreed to refund the money to my credit card. Despite numerous emails & promises by the proprietor I have never got my money back. Shame because this has really tarnished my view of what was otherwise a beautiful place to visit.
So beware - insist on paying by card - even if they don't like it! Interesting to see another reviewer agreed a price & then they tried to charge more!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
3  Thank CardiffGulliver59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

If you're looking for a clean room for a budget price try this hotel. It's a few minutes walk to the beach and there are plenty of restaurants and tour agents in the area. The staff can speak English and arranged a couple of economically priced tours for us. It's not flash but room is a good size with WiFi, TV, fridge and A/C.

Room Tip: Front rooms have a balcony & view, but more traffic noise
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

There were ants in the room.
Unclean bed sheets.
We agreed on a price and when we checked out they tried to charge us more then agreed!!
The location is good but
Will not come back to this place...
.,,,,,,.................................................

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank shaul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

Really bad. No window. Fake picture on their website. Bad service. Never book this hotel again. Staff always 'cò' . They are always suggesting restaurant, tour, and if you follow them, they will get money from it. Of course, both of them and taxi driver ( they help you catch ) . Dont be cheat. :)

Stayed: August 2015
2  Thank Phuong N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews