We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr”
Review of Sherep Restaurant

Sherep Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 916 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$19
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Nice place..great food..I recommend the local orange tea..The head of service Karen is a great guy always pleasant to deal with him..

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Ma77777899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yeremyan_Projects, Guest Relations Manager at Sherep Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for the feedback. We highly appreciate your opinion and glad that you enjoyed your visit. It's always a pleasure to host you at our Restaurant.

Looking forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,
Armenuhi Hovhannisyan
Customer Relations Manager
Sherep Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,508)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 2,509 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2021

Have had 2 fantastic meals here so far. As we are staying nearby, I hope to try almost everything on their menu over time.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 972davef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

I visited over there last night and Sevan gave us the best service ever. I was here from los Angeles and I never see someone like him. He is so professional, kind,Polite
Thank you Sevan for your great service and we gonna come back for sure because of you.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank donaram2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yeremyan_Projects, Guest Relations Manager at Sherep Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Donara,


Thank you very much for the review. We are pleased to read that you had wonderful experience with us. Your nice compliments will be passed to our staff.

You are always welcome.
Sincerely,
Armenuhi Hovhannisyan
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

I searched for a luxury restaurant with my wife. I found good reviews and went there.
Very good ambiance. Live music.
Huge collection of foods and wins.
Kind staff.
The price is reasonable.

Date of visit: February 2021
2  Thank Alireza123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yeremyan_Projects, Guest Relations Manager at Sherep Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are always trying our best to reach and exceed our guests expectations in all aspects.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Armenuhi Hovhannisyan
Customer Relations Manager
Sherep Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

The traditional food of Armenia is presented here very well and taste.
Very nice interior and best service.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank henrikp815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sherep Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Sherep Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.