We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Italian in Yerevan”
Review of La Cucina

La Cucina
Ranked #33 of 821 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$12
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Central European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: A truly authentic Italian restaurant located in the heart of Yerevan. We only use the freshest local, and the best imported ingredients and we pride ourselves in creating a large selection of delicious Italian dishes.
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

I am a very fussy vegetarian and find it hard when travelling. We found this restaurant on trip advisor - thank goodness we did. We went back three times in a week! Great food. Friendly service and few people so nice and quiet in amongst the busy nightlife. If we go back to Yerevan, we would definitely go back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank zanrafel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

An amazing Italian restaurant with a perfect location. The steak was amazingly delicious and the ravioli juicy and mouth watering. The creamy texture of the teramissu was heavenly. The manager was super friendly and the waiters very helpful.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank raffman34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We came across La Cucina while exploring downtown Yerevan. Great find and our favorite restaurant here so far. The pasta was cooked well, good flavor, salad ingredients tasted fresh and crisp, and the dessert, chocolate cake, was rich but very tasty. The restaurant was clean and the staff was attentive. A great spot for a date night in the future!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ponch510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Amazing food in a great comfortable atmosphere. Very reasonably priced with excellent service. Loved it!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ielens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We went there with a large group of friends. The owner was very attentive and hospitable. The servers were very professional and prompt. The food was delicious and the wine list was complete. Overall we had a great time.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Roub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Cucina also viewed

Yerevan, Armenia
Yerevan, Armenia
 
Yerevan, Armenia
 
Yerevan, Armenia
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to La Cucina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing