We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Small Group Phnom Penh Food Tour and Local Market Experience
2

Book in advance
from
S$48.29
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Sisowath Quay
from S$48.29
More Info
Reviews (1,378)
Filter reviews
1,378 results
Traveller rating
392
645
278
46
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
392
645
278
46
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice walk royal palace mekong river tonle sap night market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 1,378 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2019

I really loved the time we spent along here.The water was clean and the paving good with no holes or unexpected tripping points.Good to watch all the boats come and go.Worth a walk along this area

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank caddyandbellA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2019

It is interesting to walk along the river Tonle Sap via Sosowath Quay seeing also the river Mekong. After the dry season, the water of the mekong upstreams into the Tonle Sap.
There ist the famous restaurant and bar FCC where journalists reported during the war.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Juergen302
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2019

A good place across the restaurants and bars to sit down or go for a walk alongside the river afterwards and go people watching.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank jsk789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2019

I visited this place over night and passed thorugh in the morning, and both the times it seems to be a good place for a stroll.
Lots of eateries on other side and with river on one side!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ShashankA165
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2019

Locals picnic in the park next to the Quay. Couples have their wedding pictures taken with the water as a backdrop. At closer inspection the water seems to be extremely dirty. We saw a mother throwing her baby's dirty nappy in the river.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank CoreneBloemfontein
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews