We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AMANJAYA Pancam Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
La Maison d'Ambre(Phnom Penh)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
One Up - Banana Hotel(Phnom Penh)
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Blue Lime(Phnom Penh)
US$61
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
G Mekong Hotel(Phnom Penh)
US$53
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$205
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Rose Suites(Phnom Penh)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
164
196
54
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
196
54
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barjunior suiteoverlooking the riverroyal palacepanoramic roomwat ounalomnational museumbusy roadrooms are hugesisowath quaylovely balconythe tonle sap riverfantastic locationbreakfast servicestreet noisewalking distancerestaurants and bars
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here three nights whilst in Phnom Penh. The hotel staff were very friendly and always greeted you with a smile.

The room itself was lovely. Clean and spacious and ours was overlooking the river. The location was fantastic within walking distance to everything such as the palace and restaurants etc.

The roof top bar was a great place to chill out as the hotel does not have a pool. The prices were reasonable for hotel drinks but the food was awful at the bar. We did not rate it at all. If you just want a snack your better off going to the restaurants next door. Breakfast was nice, it is not a buffet but you could order anything from the menu no problems.

Overall it was a great stay the room was great and the location was amazing.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank callie308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

My husband and I stayed here for two night as part of our Cambodia trip.
This hotel is in a great location. It has views of the river and the temple.
The staff are very friendly and welcoming and provided excellent service, they were all English speaking.

We had a room overlooking the river which provided us with an amazing view. The road is very busy infact it is manic most of the time, but we had no problem sleeping as the doors were closed.

The rooms and bathroom are very large and spacious and stylishly furnished.

This hotel is located in an ideal location for visiting the Royal palace etc.

We had a very enjoyable stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the river have the best views.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lubylou1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

We just arrived from 3 weeks in Vietnam were the people are fantastic, but our first time in Cambodia the people here were just as friendly. The staff were happy and cheerfully from the moment we arrived. The room we had was amazing with a balcony on two sides and a great view over the city and river. We had no problems at all with the outside noise, except I wish the person that owned the rooster that crowed at 5 am ever morning had roast chicken for dinner one night. Would stay again.

Room Tip: Any room overlooking the river.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank linoceccon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Stayed 2 nights in room facing on to street. Windows should be double glazed as noise level from street prevented my husband from sleeping. Extremely comfortable bed, good bed linen. Nice room, furniture could be pulled out from walls to remove dust, cobwebs etc lurking there. Bathroom could do with a freshen up also. Breakfast was great and very prompt. We enjoyed a few drinks in bar both nights, very comfortable and relaxing.

Room Tip: Think all the rooms face streets somcannot offer tip.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Trekker30122012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

The hotel is in a great location with a view of the river and the nearby temple. While close to a busy street, the rooms were well sound-proofed and never seemed quite noisy.

The service was friendly and excellent. All of the staff speak English well. When we arrived, we found that the air conditioning was not working well. When we told the front desk, two of their staff came to investigate within minutes. They were very apologetic and arranged a room transfer, again within minutes. While we were contemplating if we had to move the luggage and everything, as we had unpacked, more staff arrived and moved everything to the new room, in mere moments. I was definitely impressed.

The rooms look newly refurbished and are spacious. However, the sofa design is very strange, and has odd angles. In my first few hours there, I had accumulated a few bruises.

The breakfast is not a buffet, but it's sufficient in quantity, and comes with hash brown, eggs, and sausage, bacon or ham. On top of this, there's a bread basket per person, which is way too much for an average Asian traveller.

Enjoyed staying here, and would stay again if I return to Phnom Penh.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ryansg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews