We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$75
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$37
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
G Mekong Hotel(Phnom Penh)
US$45
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$201
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Lime(Phnom Penh)
US$42
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Rose Suites(Phnom Penh)
US$131
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TeaHouse(Phnom Penh)
US$33
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,797)
Filter reviews
2,797 results
Traveller rating
1,923
686
122
45
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,923
686
122
45
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolan oasiscomplimentary massageroyal palacetuk tukmain poolbusy cityfour poster bedmain buildingfront gatesunset cruiseloved this hotelthe hustle and bustlepassion fruit juicetwin roomsiem reapsister hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,588 - 1,593 of 2,797 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2012

We stayed at The Pavilion for 3 nights and would like to live there forever. This is a beautifully designed hotel, tucked away behind a wall and well thought out. The garden and pool area are luscious, the rooms are perfect and the staff are wonderfully friendly. I stayed in the garden bungalow which I adored and then moved to a private pool room which was amazing. The owners have thought of everything here. A welcome massage goes very nicely with fresh welcome drink and Cambodian treat as you check in. There is a very helpful list of destinations and expected tuk-tuk prices to help you navigate your way around the area and there is even your very own personal James Bond tuk tuk driver. Look out for 007, he made our trips around Phnom Penh more fun. I recommend The Pavilion to anyone who likes their hotels quiet and friendly. The no children policy made it even better. Sorry families! A marvelous, relaxing hotel that totally enhanced our time in Phnom Penh. I will definitely be back!

Room Tip: I loved the garden bungalow. A good size room tucked away near the pool area. No-one walking past made it very quiet. I slept like a baby!
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SonyaK79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

We only stayed one night, but we're pleasantly surprised when we stepped through the simple door to find a lush tropical garden surrounding the pool. Day beds were scattered in between the palm trees, ensuring more privacy when lounging. Spotlessly clean room, comfortable bed, PC, Wi-Fi, balcony. Very impressed - would return.

Stayed: April 2012
Thank Helsibel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

Staff were excellent. The pool area is fantastic. Our room overlooked the pool and was a good size for three people. Breakfast was light and fresh and if you want eggs cooked you can order them. If you need a Tuk Tuk they are right out of the door. Look for James bond 007 Tuk Tuk.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

situated just a brief walk to many of the main attractions or go by tuk tuk. a lush garden from the entrance gate by the pool and finally to reception where english speaking guest reception quickly go thru the formalities while you sip a complementary cold lemon juice. my room must be best in house,giant size onsecond floor with 4 poster bed ( very comfortable)huge balcony overlooking the pool. no kids allowed so no rowdiness and all guests seem to know how to civilised by the pool. totally silent in my room at night, no noisy discos nearby. full aircon and stylish large en- suite bathroom with lots of very hot water. all staff seem to speak english and food cooked at the bar/ restaurant is as good as you get at Titanic. will certainly stay again and recommend to others

Stayed: April 2012
Thank KhunTim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

We spent just one night here (the last night of our trip) but could have happily spent another couple of nights here.

Really friendly staff, speaking excellent English. Beautiful building, rooms and pool area. All very clean. The high walls around the hotel block out all the hustle and bustle of Phnom Penh making it a really relaxed environment. Within short walk from the Royal Palace and Street 240 with lovely boutique shops.

I was impressed by the attention to detail here - fruit basket in the room, flowers on the bed, computer in the room with free WiFi, complimentary massage (worth fitting in)!

There was a note in the room informing us that they were doing some building work between 1pm & 5pm and apologising for any inconvenience and offering complimentary sangria at the pool bar in the evening as an apology. We weren't affected at all by the building work as we were out sight seeing anyway and there was only really evidence of any work from the outside of the hotel wall... Little details which were by no means essential but made you feel very well looked after!

Good continental breakfast included.

We were able to use the pool and shower rooms after we had checked out of our rooms whilst waiting for our evening flight home which was great.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VikkiR1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews