We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$27
View deal
Hotels.com
US$27
View deal
Agoda.com
US$51
US$26
View deal
SAVE US$25
PricelineUS$40
Booking.comUS$40
StayForLongUS$51
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
227
39
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
227
39
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle city centre pillow menu room service amazing hotel will stay there again the hotel offers comfortable beds offer free airport pickup stayed here for nights central asia cafeteria
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2015

The Futuro Hotel is truly one of the best establishments I have ever visited, and when you consider the value for money, it quickly takes first place.

The English-speaking local staff was friendly and very keen to suggest different tourist sites. The free coffee, tea and biscuits 24/7 were such a great touch, and the breakfast had just about anything you could want, from croissants to savoury baking, eggs, toast, sausages, cold meats, cheeses, fruit, cereals, yogurt, jams, dried fruits, nuts, fresh non-GMO juices, coffee, tea, salads and even Nutella!

The room itself was very comfortable and the large shower head (with great water pressure) was wonderful at the end of a busy day exploring Bishkek on foot.

The hotel has a free shuttle service which drops-off customers downtown, but since it was Sunday, the driver was off. I was more than prepares to pay the $2 fare for the taxi, but the hotel even paid for this!

I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Room tip: Rooms on the second floor are quieter as they are away from the restaurant and reception.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tamara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
futuro-hotel, Администратор at Futuro Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2019

Dear Tamara,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and wonderful review! It was a truly pleasure to accommodate you!
We are very happy that you were pleased with the accommodation in our hotel.
Thank you for highlighting the most important aspects, such as cleanness, good breakfast and transfers.
Special thanks for the appreciation of the staff!
We make every effort to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible.
We look forward to see you again at Futuro Hotel!
Best regards,
Futuro Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

We've just spent a night in the Futuro Hotel in Bishskek and was pleasantly surprised. It's modern with all the amenities one needs. Excellent service, friendly staff, clean, TV, free WiFi, coffee and tea available in the restaurant area and a free shuttle service to central Bishkek.
It was a real treat to stay here after a couple of nights staying in yurts!! Can definitely recommend this hotel.

Room tip: All rooms seemed to be good.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ona V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
futuro-hotel, Администратор at Futuro Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for the detailed description of your stay at Futuro Hotel. It was a truly pleasure to accommodate you!
We are sincerely glad that you have only pleasant emotions and memories.
We will be glad to see you again among our guests.
Best regards,
Futuro Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015

We loved it. Everything was so nice. Clean rooms. TV with many channels. AC worked well. Free Internet super fast.
The only thing which is not very convenient is the location of the hotel. However, the free transfer from the hotel to the city centre is available until 8pm. You just call the front-desk and 30min later there is a private car waiting to bring to the city centre - or back to the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ArianeR546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
futuro-hotel, Администратор at Futuro Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the wonderful review and high score! It was a truly pleasure to accommodate you!
We are very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Futuro Hotel.
Many thanks for highlighting the cleanness and the free shuttle service.
Looking forward to see you again!
Best regards,
Futuro Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

This hotel pocation not at center of the city but not far also. Located between independent houses this hotel is new . Modern nad with lot of facalities that 4star hotels have. Not a big hotel but sufficient room spaces nice beds and good staff

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kommu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
futuro-hotel, Администратор at Futuro Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2019

Dear Guest,
The best reward for us is a high degree feedback from our guests! It was a truly pleasure to accommodate you!
Thank you for appreciating the work of our team!
Looking forward to see you again!
Best regards,
Futuro Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

I chose this hotel because it was rated #1 on tripadvisor and good thing I did. The hotel is located east of the center which I don't mind because taxis are very cheap, the reception spoke very good English and the rooms were comfortable. Have the hotel send a taxi to pick you up at manas airport and save yourself the trouble of bargaining with taxi drivers. Oh and be careful of the fake police at osh bazaar, I tried to get hustled by them, don't carry much cash or a backpack, and remember if you feel intimidated make a scene so everyone around you sees you're being threatened.
Overall great hotel for a good price.

Date of stay: June 2015
Thank Andy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
futuro-hotel, Администратор at Futuro Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2019

Dear Andres,
The best reward for us is a high degree feedback from our guests! It was a truly pleasure to accommodate you!
Thank you for appreciating the work of our team!
Looking forward to see you again!
Best regards,
Futuro Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews