We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kupeli Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$137
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$129
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$210
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$161
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
US$146
US$142
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$157
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$543
US$391
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$659
US$497
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
210
135
44
18
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
135
44
18
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand bazaarblue mosquetram stationwalking distancehagia sophiathe hotel is cleanperfect locationdouble room
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here 2nd week of April. The hotel is clean and has a modern feel. We had a double room which although felt cramped on first impressions, was actually functional and was not a hindrance as we only carried hand luggage and not excess baggage.

The location itself is fantastic with the most popular sites within relative walking distance.

Nearest tram stop: out of the hotel turn right and right again. Walk straight up to the main road (quite a hill).

Blue mosque/Hagia Sofia: turn left out of the hotel and left again to go to the top and to the main road. Take a right and walk straight down approx 200m and look towards your right and you will see it. Another few mins walk from there. The photo is what you will see.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank reasonablytrue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
demet b, General Manager at Kupeli Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear reasonablytrue ,

Thanks for your valuable feedback . It was our pleasure to host you !Especially , I need you private thanks for your right and clear statements about area&hotel .We hope to see you again for the next years . We always ready to help and host you .
Kind REGARDS

Ms. Demet
GENERAL MANAGER
KÜPELİ HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Frankly this is my third time in this beautiful hotel, the location is good you can go blue mosque easy and the Tram way is also so close
The hotel is clean and all stuff are kind and helpful.
Thank you so much for everything
❤️

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Allawi07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
demet b, General Manager at Kupeli Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Dear Valued Guest Ali ,

Thanks again and again for your valuable feedback . It was our pleasure ! Always we would be ready to help and host you with all our hotels and staffs . Looking forward to host you soon :)
Thanks & Best REGARDS

Ms. Demet
GENERAL MANAGER
KÜPELİ HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed 5 days in this hotel.we loved hotel s service ,location and all stuff.Hotel was like our home Ms.Demet was very kind and helpfull
She helped to us for few tours in istanbul.We had a great time .l can recommed this hotel .You never regret
Thanks

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Karam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
demet b, General Manager at Kupeli Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Dear Valued Guest , Karam ,

Thanks for your valuable feedback . It was our pleasure to host you ! I thank you so much with your nice statements both about me and services . We hope to see you again for the next times . We always ready to help and host you .
Thanks & Best REGARDS

Ms. Demet
GENERAL MANAGER
KÜPELİ HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed at Kupeli hotel for 15 days, the hotel is quite, clean and the service was excellent, special thanks to Mr.Sulaiman in the front disk he helped me a lot, also the manager and the rest of the staff.

Note: the location of the hotel is excellent, near the metro station and many historical places.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank reemalamri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
demet b, General Manager at Kupeli Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Dear Valued Guest , Reemalamri ,

Thanks for your valuable feedback . It was our pleasure to host you !We hope to see you again for the next year . We always ready to help and host you .
Thanks & Best REGARDS

Ms. Demet
GENERAL MANAGER
KÜPELİ HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Kupeli Hotel is very good positioned, near many of the main attractions, for example, Grand Bazaar, Spice Bazaar, Suleymaniye mosque, ect. I didn't have to take the metro for almost anything (excluding to and from airport) and it was very easy to walk around from the Hotel. The room was clean and neat, and they changed towels and did the bed everyday (during three days we were there in the weekend). Staff is lovely, and we had a really nice time there! Good price for a great service.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Suzanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews