We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elite World Istanbul
Nearby Hotels
US$302
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$136
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Angel's Home Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$221
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$161
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
US$146
US$141
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$183
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$541
US$390
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
315
164
62
29
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
164
62
29
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaksim squaremr aziznice hotelkind staffclose to the airportrecommend this hotelbusiness tripspecial thanksturkeyturkish bathpleasant staymetro stationlocation was perfectataturk airportjacuzzirelaxationtaxim
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2015

Great location and clean facilities. Staff extremely helpful from reception,restautant to housekeeping. Special thanks to allthe staff specially Aziz who helped us a lot since the moment we arrived to the moment of departure. if we come to Istanbul again, we will stay at the Elite hotel again.

Ihab & Dalia

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ihab G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faik A, General Manager at Elite World Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind comments.
Me and my team are very much happy to read such comments.
Hope to see you here very soon.
Best regards,
Faik Alsaç

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

Everybody is very good. I like very much. You can walk Taksim Square 5 minutes. Housekeeping fast. Reception team very good, especially Ayse is very helpfull and honest, I like her. And I want thanking duty manager.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Aisha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faik A, General Manager at Elite World Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind comments.
Me and my team are very much happy to read such comments.
Hope to see you here very soon.
Best regards,
Faik Alsaç

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015 via mobile

Amazing hotel , delicious breakfast , perfect service , kind and friendly staff especially Selcen and Gizem , so welcoming and nice . Everything is just perfect and the location is in Taksim square , which makes it even better , because its close to many places , and surrounded by a really nice cafes .

Stayed: August 2015
1  Thank Rahaf A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faik A, General Manager at Elite World Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind comments.
Me and my team are very much happy to read such comments.
Hope to see you here very soon.
Best regards,
Faik Alsaç

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015 via mobile

This is perhaps one of the loveliest hotels.i have visited and one of the best hotel experience.the rooms and service were incredible . The staff were very warm and hospitable.i still remember the guest relations Gizem and duty manager selcen they help and hospitalitiy.august is abusy holiday season so the hotel was a its maximum capacity but didnt feel starined or crowded the elite world the 5 star award thank you

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ehsan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faik A, General Manager at Elite World Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind comments.
Me and my team are very much happy to read such comments.
Hope to see you here very soon.
Best regards,
Faik Alsaç

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Elite World Istanbul for 2 nights at the end of trip to the area and a great stay. The staff was always helpful. Especially Duty Manager Selden, Front Office Manager Keri and Guest Relation Nur. We are really happy to be here. Nice hotel, great location and friendy staff. I can recommend here to everyone.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Basem Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faik A, General Manager at Elite World Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind comments.
Me and my team are very much happy to read such comments.
Hope to see you here very soon.
Best regards,
Faik Alsaç

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews