We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
17
3
6
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
3
6
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews major highway very comfortable stay the executive lounge sea view ataturk airport amenities
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Very kindly personal. Thanks to chief bellboy captain Erol who was very kindly and helpful to show us every thing. It is very central in Bakırköy for shopping and also in the near to the airport. We well recome next time again. Dr Burak Yilmazkarasu and family.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 81buraky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Bakirkoy, Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for your stay at Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy and for taking the time to leave us such a nice review.

We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. It gives us great encouragement to get positive feedback from you. We will ensure that you will enjoy the same quality of service on your next accommodations.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

good hotel in great location , need to more improvment , spa not work
, till now , need more restaurants make lobby more warm with music and flowers , and care of hotel entrance , change the bricks with ceramic

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank sameera973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Bakirkoy, Genel Müdür at Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Sameera973,


Thank you for sharing your feedbacks about Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in general especially the hotel's location and panoramic sea view.

We are working together with the interior design team to make the hotel's lobby bar and restaurant atmosphere more cozy and warmer. In a very short time we will be delighted to inform you all your feedbacks are addressed.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

Warm regards

Mustafa Cevizci
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

This hotel is brand new and a great experience.
Even if it is directly situated at a main street with 6 lanes- the sound isolation works.
Good to reach from the Atatürk airport. Service is good.
Actually due to fresh opening there was no breakfast in the lounge.
The view on the bay is great.
Also close to the Carousel Shopping center and the passing shopping road.
Thank you dear Hilton Bakirköy Team.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank John_Sheridan_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Bakirkoy, Genel Müdür at Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018


Dear Mr. Sheridan ,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy during your trip to Istanbul . We are delighted to hear your very positive feedbacks.


We will be pleased to to welcome you at the Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy again, please let us know your booking details in advance to take of your accommodation.

Warm Regards


Mustafa Cevizci
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Comfortable suite with an amazing view. The breakfast is delicious with a huge variety of delicious and perfectly prepared food. The staff was helpful and attentive. We would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank 647dave1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Bakirkoy, Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedbacks about Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in general especially the breakfast and hotel's service quality.

We are looking forward to host you again as a guest in our hotel.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

This is an amazing looking hotel and has all the promise of being a world class destination. A few hiccups put a damper on what could have been an amazing stay.

I booked a Deluxe Double w/ Oceanview balcony and was looking forward to enjoying a drink on the balcony watching the sunset after a nice dinner. Unfortunately, I couldn't stay in the room because the faucet had only hot water hooked up. I had to wash my hands with lava practically burning my hands as I washed them off. The staff trie d to move me to a smaller room without a balcony.... uhhh no! That's not how you

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Maher N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Bakirkoy, Genel Müdür at Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Mr. Maher N,

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing your feedbcaks about your stay at the Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy and your nice wishes.


My team and I are committed to create exceptional moments to our valuable guests However I am sorry to hear that we were not able to deliver your expectations due to the technical problem in your room.


Mr. Maher, If you would make another trip to Istanbul please let me know your itinerary I will be pleased to arrange an upgraded accommodation for you.


Warm regards


Mustafa Cevizci

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews