We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Titanic Port Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Marde Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cevheri's Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
237
127
35
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
127
35
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportataturk airportgreat hotelhotel servicebreakfast buffethotel is locatedguest relationsclean roomsminutes walkingspecial thankspublic transporttaxigymstopoverliratouristpersonnel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2011

The front desk staff are the worst you can see, but the hotel is great

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mohamed_Rahim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2011

we stayed here 2 weeks in october 2011 as we had 3 persons at acibadem hospital which is near this hotel and the rates were ok related others in the area also the service and amenties, the hotel is near a shooping center. enjoy and have e great time there.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JusraCibaku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2011

Excellent hotel. We completed a cruise and to fly out the next day. This hotel had very good reviews (which were accurate). Early check in wasn't a problem. Our 10th floor room was very well equipped and comfortable. Very quiet. Our flight was early so we couldn't use the shuttle, but cabs were standing by. Cost was $17TL for the two of us. Food in the top floor restaurant was fairly priced and excellent quality. The view at sunset of two continents was stunning. If you need a hotel near the airport, I can highly recommend this one.

Room Tip: East facing rooms have the best view, but face a very busy boulevard.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RetiredDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

We found the hotel to be of a very good quality the facilities were very good and breakfast was very good. The shower was in the bathroom was excellent, its probably the best shower i had in any hotel in Turkey.
We also liked the fact that the hotel provideed a shuttle bus service, that picked us up from the airport and dropped us off at the airport when we checked out.
Please note, this shuttle needs to be organised when booking your stay.
Also there is a major shopping centre next to the hotel for last minute shopping.

Room Tip: A room with a view of the sea.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CD04-Melbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

We stayed at this hotel on October 10. We arrived at 9AM. We had requested that the hotel shuttle service pick us up at the airport and we asked if it was possible to get a room so early.
We were pleasantly surprised-the shuttle was waiting for us as we exited the airport and our room was readay. The room was spotlessly clean.

We found the staff and especially the concierge extremely accomodating. The hotel room was very well appointed and extremely comfortable. We had and early flight the next morning and the location was perfect for the airport. The hotel is located in a good area close to two shopping centres and many shops. The train station is 3 blocks away-the trains go to Sirkeci (Sultanhamet, Karakoy, etc). station frequently.

We had originally booked at another hotel and were so glad that we changed to the Titanic Port. I highly recommend the Titantic Port Hotel.

Room Tip: We asked for (and were give) a room with a king size bed. We had a great view of the water and ships at anchor waiting to transit the Bosphorus
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews