We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Titanic Port Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Byzantium Hotel & Suites(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$464
US$397
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$253
US$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$163
US$151
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Esans Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
238
127
35
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
127
35
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportataturk airportgreat hotelhotel servicebreakfast buffethotel is locatedguest relationsclean roomsminutes walkingspecial thankspublic transporttaxigymstopoverliratouristpersonnel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Location is great near capacity mall which is very good mall and near bakirkoy meydan where u can find many shops and cafes.its about 45 min from Taksim by public transport.
The hotel service very good and friendly staff especially Nihan,she is very helpful and friendly.
Its a 4star style hotel,not to expect a fancy restaurant or spa.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sulafa88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Titanic Port Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Sulafa,
Thank you indeed for your valuable time to score us and share your lovely comments. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Kind Regards ,
Nihan Alkan-Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

excellent clean ,best breakfast in istanbul , perfect location ,nice staff especially nihan. I strongly advice to stay at hotel , thanks near. two shopping malls , many nice restaurants ,especially sea food

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank hatembaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Titanic Port Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Dear our valuable guest ,
Thank you indeed for your valuable time to score us and share your lovely comments. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very happy to learn that I made you satisfied.We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Kind Regards ,
Nihan Alkan-Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Friendly and hardworking personnel. I enjoyed my stay. I stayed three weeks . The hotel is very nice that i have ever seen.especially guest relations ms nihan helped us for everything .i am sure i will visit here again..

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Titanic Port Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Dear our valuable guest,
Thank you indeed for your valuable time to score us and share your lovely comments. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are committed to striving to exceed your expectations and we are happy to hear our efforts have been well received. We are delighted to have had the pleasure of making your stay as enjoyable as possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Sincerely,
Nihan Alkan-Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Good man in hotel . ilyas ,kind,smily ,the best one in hotel and cafe personel semanur good best friendly and professional services . This hotel is the best of the world. Gulum brekfast personel good byy

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Titanic Port Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear our valuable guest,
Many thanks for your review and for taking the time to express your enthusiasm regarding your most recent visit. Our team is committed to striving to exceed your expectations and we are happy to hear our efforts have been well received. We are delighted to have had the pleasure of making your stay as enjoyable as possible. If business or leisure brings you to İstanbul, we look forward to warmly welcoming you back!
Sincerely,
Nihan Alkan-Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel, great rooms and breakfast, close to Atatürk airport with great shopping and restaurants in Capacity, a shopping mall right next door. Plus a great area to look round, small, but very good value fish restaurants and lots of local atmosphere. Ferry boat to Kadıköy an eight minute walk and then another ferry to Eminönü and the Grand Bazar. Ferry boats are a really easy way to get around Istanbul.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank MJC44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Titanic Port Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear our valuable guest,
Thank you for your very kind review. It has been a real pleasure for our associates to cater for your needs during your past stay at Titanic Port Hotel and we are happy that your experience matched your expectations.
Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Sincerely,
Nihan Alkan-Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews