We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Berce Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Amira Istanbul(Istanbul)
US$208
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$143
US$114
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$123
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$120
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$498
US$404
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
497
116
17
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
116
17
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2015

We stayed here for 4 nights as a couple. The location is good but located downside a hill so you need a bit energy to walk from hotel to main road. Its just 10 mins walk from Blue Mosque and 15 mins walk from tram station.
Room was nice and big in size .. neat and clean but the hotel and rooms was not sound proof so you will hear voices from road or next room.
Hotel staff was really nice with us.. Good verity of breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JamalAbdulWahid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015

Everything was ok.
Staff was amazing and the hotel is very nice.
Position of this hotel is very important in case you want to visit old Istambul.
Have parking area free and safe.
Room was ok with cleaning every day.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andrei M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015

Visited Istanbul for six nights in November 2015 and this hotel was part of the overall experience. Just a ten minute walk to the Blue Mosque, the Berce Hotel is neatly tucked away on a quiet side street with lots of hotels, restaurants and small shops nearby.The hotel is like an over-sized "B & B" with only six rooms plus a small lobby on the ground level and a small dining room for breakfast on the top level (nice views). The staff made us feel right at home and our room (#107 -- top floor / corner) was a good size with three little balconies. Great value for us in the off-season.

Room Tip: Top floor is nice unless you hate stairs -- no elevator but staff haul your suitcases.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank PetBev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2015

we stayed there for 4 nights and 3 days our stay went well but the only bad part was noise even it is in the end of the street I could not sleep peacefully at night due to the noise coming out of the streets as well as from other rooms the building is not sound proof and the sounds from other rooms can be heard , one more point is the bed we got was two singles joint together as we were travelling as couple I did not find it comfortable at all the mattress was hard but the good point was the staff was friendly and cooperative.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lailajamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

Istanbul is great & one of the most important positive aspects of our trip was berce hotel .
Very good location ( sultanahmet is one of the best region ) and very near to historical places like blue mosque . Also good and nice staff specially its manager ( Mehmet ) and very clean and good breakfast . We stayed 6 nights in berce hotel and suggest this hotel to everyone who want have been great experience in Istanbul ...

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Nafise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews