We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
4
3
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
3
1
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2010

I stayed at Istanbul appartments from 19th october for eight nights.At the begining we were not very sure about this place but slowly we started to enjoy the location and place
itself.The owner ,Yousuf was excellent and helped us beyond our expectationsIt is modern place.Recently renovated.Has nearly all that you need.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank imranrashid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2010

The location is perfect, the owner is very kind and pleasant, budget accomodation in Istanbul usually involves putting up with very small rooms, which is not at all the case here.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lamekann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2010

We rented a two bedroom apartment. Only one of the rooms had a window, so I did not get to breath all nigth... :-( The Wifi did not work, the bath was extremley small, and the shower was just a hose so everything was wet when we showed.

But it was all clean, the beds was not bad and we enjoyed the privacy. Perfect location! OK choise if you dont need air during the night :-D

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank killemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: كلها مثيرة
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews