We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to visit”

Buhara Ocakbasi Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 15,255 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Cuisines: Seafood, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: BeyazIt
Description: Since From 1979 We Are Here To Serve You The Tasteof East And Southeast Food With Our New Decoration And Serving Quality Waiting For Our Respectable Customers
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very friendly guys and tasty food, especially kebaps and baklava. I'll definitely visit Buhara on the next visit to Istanbul.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Enot_Krasavez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (4,084)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 4,085 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great Restaurant to try Turkish kebab, polite owner gave us bachlava for free. Warm atmosphere in the European centre.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank O9033UA_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I went to this place and the staff and the food were absolutely great. I ordered some spicy kebab which was juicy and perfectly cooked. The staff was also very nice.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Moroccantraveller111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent food and very friendly staff. I ordered some chicken kebab which was delicious. I came with my family and I had a great time.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 570badia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021

It was very nice, good experience, food was good,staff is very friendly and helpful, if you like to drink rakı it's recommended

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank saltis2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buhara Ocakbasi Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Buhara Ocakbasi Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.