We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Gulliver Tours
from US$6.19
More Info
from US$61.87
More Info
from US$6.61
More Info
from US$12.37
More Info
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
77
8
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
77
8
3
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

From beginning till end of the day we really enjoyed entire day visiting the holy places and Our tour guide Nicat (Nijat) was very supportive, Friendly and cool minded person. We enjoyed his company and i would definitely recommend him & Gulliver Travels to others.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank yasinsyed1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

The best it can get - definitely worthed. Our tour guide was Emel- professional and knowledgeable. Made it seem so easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank abrarahmed1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

Had a wonderful time n Turkey and the guided tours were the best part. Mr. Nejat made it memorable with his historical references for each site we visited. Perfect guide and a great companion

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 198pakm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

Best tour guide in town, ask for sameeh.

The tour is a must if you’re in town for more than one week, make sure to ask for sameeh

Thank theBashtawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

Very professionally conducted tour. Merc van in top condition. English speaking guide. It was a cold and rainy day but did best.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 762ashokj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews