We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food in Istanbul”

Ti Amo Bistro &Cafe
Ranked #28 of 15,815 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Description: Ti Amo Bistro&Cafe is the spot for turkish and world cuısines blended with the history of istanbul. We are aiming to become the ultimate experience of the tasty food and culture in the historical peninsula. ti amo offers kebabs, steak, seafood vegetarian delicacies as well as gluten free choices. We offer fantastic lunch and dinner services to our local and visiting guests Best Regards Vedat and His Team
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Delicious food and drinks at best prices. Very good desserts and cocktails. Seyfi recommended us the best dishes and also advise us what to visit in Istanbul. I liked Kunefe very much.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Q6412HTgeorgec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (335)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was excellent. Very good food, excellent drinks and nice people. Seyfi is always here, ready to recommand us the best choice for delicious desserts.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank N2337XRcarmenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

This place is amazing!! I recommend it! You need to try their food, it's beyond great! Also the staff is so amazing, you need to see it for yourself! If you come, they will make your day!!!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Aleksandar922
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

We had dinner here on our first evening in Istanbul, the place being recommended by the staff at our hotel. We did not regret taking their recommendation. The food was absolutely delicious (we had 4 different types of kebab) and 2 types of dessert. The Turkish Çay (tea) was so flavorful. The prices and the portions are decent. The staff was friendly and funny. Seyfi, our server made sure we had a great experience.
We enjoyed our time and the food so much, we ate here twice during our city break. We highly recommend Ti Amo Cafe & Bistro.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank SarahJer4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021

Seyfi was our server and he went above and beyond to accommodate us. We sat outside in an air conditioned patio and were served promptly. It was great to have someone who understood English because I have dood allergies and wanted to make sure he understood. The food was amazing, you can’t go wrong!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank shadeno263
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ti Amo Bistro &Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Ti Amo Bistro &Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.