We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul - Moda
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
MyKent Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Aden Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Parkhouse Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bella Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dila Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eysan Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Zirve Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
My Dora Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,629)
Filter reviews
1,630 results
Traveller rating
987
460
119
45
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
987
460
119
45
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseuropean siderooftop pooldouble treekadikoy areaferry portold towngreat hotelsea viewbusiness tripeasy accessrestaurants and shopsbreakfast buffetkebabpublic transportationtop floorexcellent locationmetro station
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 1,630 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Great, efficient and friendly staff. I checked in late, and thankfully check in was very speedy. My room had a sea view, was spacious, well designed and impeccably clean. Breakfast was excellent. I just wish I have had the opportunity to spend more time in the hotel as I had to catch an early morning flight the following day.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Marc68Cardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I lived in Istanbul for 4 years and this was absolutely the best customer service I have ever received! Everyone was lovely and helpful, they cared about my needs, the breakfast was incredible, the view from the top deck was gorgeous! I absolutely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 7jennies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Great service, great views, splendid hotel. Really loved the view over Istanbul, the amazing rooftop pool and the excellent service. The king size bed corner room was a perfect deal. Breakfast was good. I would advise this hotel to anyone visiting Istanbul

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Guido J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Great hospitality with an amazing downtown view..Breakfast quality is more than enough..The cookies which reception offered during welcoming was delicious ..I highly recommend this place for any kind of accomadation.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Riza Selman K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Very good location if you do not mind the traffic jam. I was there for a meeting. I had also a lunch in it's restaurant; some soft drinks at the garden. I expected more organised hotel. The restaurant is small. Of course, sea view is excellent

Room Tip: front rooms are preferable
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank onurcelik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews