We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
33
19
11
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
19
11
6
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

I loved it. Such an amazing place. In the city center, staff were super welcoming, friendly. And the food...delicious...rooms are clean, bed is soft and comfortable. Definitely I will be back...Thank you!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank yulduzm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We booked this hotel through booking.com based on the overall rate and photos, but upon arrival with 2 little kids we were shocked. The room we booked was big, but it's not clean, dusty, with rubbish under the furniture, and the smell was horrible, and very noisy! Moreover there is a mold in the bathroom. After my claims they provided us with better room on the upper floor with the balcony and sea view, but also not clean, with the same smell, with dust and dirt on the furniture. I didn't want my family to stay at such place. We paid more than 200 USD for 2 nights, and it's not worth it. Later we changed the hotel after check-in, but the hotel informed booking that it was no-show.

Room tip: Rooms with sea view are quiter
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Shahnozik G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Was in this hotel from 24 till 26 June 2017 very friendly staff they help you in whatever u need . The location is soo perfect only 1 minute walking to estiklal be taksim street I advise everyone in this hotel. The staff speaks good language and they make u feel at home and always welcome u with a smile . The wifi and ac are excellent will sure stay another time in it if I am back to Istanbul.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank ronig2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ISTANBULINN H, Genel Müdür at ISTANBULINN Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear guest,
its very nice to hear that you been happy to stay with us.
i will share this comment with my staff.
hope to see you again in our hotel.
Kind Regards
Yunus KURT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

stayed for 2 nights , the hotel location is really fabulous , the room cleanliness and the reception staff awesome ... the price value for the economic room was fair of what you getting ..breakfast was adequate .. the economic room first floor is street view with to much noise at night so if you looking for a good sleep better not to book this type ..they have higher floors but you should pay more

the hotel is really a value for money consider it next visit

Room tip: don't choose economic room first floor ..very very noisy night time
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mohjawhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

The breakfast is good and healthy. Their are so polite and kind. The room services is was good. The room was clean. They have a another bed for third one too. The weather and water temperature is it good. And decoration so beautiful. Just the light was low in the room.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Parastoo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews