We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“thanks my brother Mr Sinan Erdogan”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ottoman Palace Taksim Square Hotel
Ranked #698 of 1,171 Hotels in Istanbul
Reviewed 2 March 2016

We came to this hotel for the match Fenerbahce and Besiktas in Kadıkoy Stadium.
We like to hotel because we beat besiktaş team ))))) (lol)
About hotel : Hotel was verry good and get it best room price over booking.com and great location staff were very welcoming and helpfull we would like to thank you all staff but my brother SiNAN was wonderful and next visit Istanbul I will stay this hotel again

Room Tip: High Floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank umit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

Ottoman palace hotel Very nice and beautiful becauze of the place where he is taksim square ,you feel like you are at home and staff are very helpful and friendly and especially Sinan Erdogan the receptionist he help us a lot thank you

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Joelle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

Best hotel ever ottoman palace taksim square he is near to any shop you want and also very friendly staff always smiling and helping us if we need anything I will always book at this hotel every time I will come

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Joelle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2016

1-Amazing location
2-business and shopping area
3-Amazing view from berakfast hall
4-Kindly staff


Wè were staying in this 4 stars hotel for our business then changed our hotel to stay in Asian part of istanbul.
Everything was okey then after stayed 1 week more Asian part Wè Will come back for you do not worry :)
See you soon

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank mrdanielss j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

The rooms were big.. the water at the batrhroom was perfect! The room was clean and the house keeper was very kind. The breakfast wasnt so full . The manager was vey kind and the location of the botel os perfect ! Just opposite the road with the shops.... i think that is nice hotel and pleasant to stay !

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank xenia a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
Taxim Hill Hotel
Taxim Hill Hotel
#1,002 of 1,171 in Istanbul
77 reviews
Beyoglu
Taksim Metropark Hotel
Taksim Metropark Hotel
#465 of 1,171 in Istanbul
201 reviews
Beyoglu
InnPera Hotel
InnPera Hotel
#568 of 1,171 in Istanbul
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
CVK Hotels Taksim
CVK Hotels Taksim
#310 of 1,171 in Istanbul
383 reviews
Beyoglu
The Marmara Taksim
The Marmara Taksim
#87 of 1,171 in Istanbul
1,315 reviews
Beyoglu
Istanbulinn Boutique Hotel
Istanbulinn Boutique Hotel
#762 of 1,171 in Istanbul
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ottoman Palace Taksim Square Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ottoman Palace Taksim Square Hotel

Address: Siraselviler Cad. No: 7 Taksim, Istanbul 34433, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #698 of 1,171 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $97 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ottoman Palace Taksim Square Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ottoman Palace Taksim Square Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing