We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ottoman Hotel Park
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Fors Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reyyan Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Ciwan Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Elfida Suites(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aziyade Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,052)
Filter reviews
1,052 results
Traveller rating
651
346
47
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
651
346
47
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkrecommend this hotelold citywalking distanceerkan
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
645 - 650 of 1,052 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2010

We had a great stay in Ottoman Hotel Park.The moment we arrived in, we were welcomed with the drinks and fully stuffed with the great information about İstanbul. The room was anormously clean than we would expected. The food was delicious in the restaurant.good service .we definetely recommend Ottoman hotel park.
With wishes, Sasha

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruslankazan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2010

From the moment we booked Ottoman Hotel Park through their website, everything was professional and prompt, they replied back with the confirmation within minutes. I cant speak for anyone else but customer service is very important to us, Ottoman Hotel Park treated us like royalty from the time we booked.

It's a beautiful hotel, well decorated, very clean and elegant. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. We had a great view of Marmara Sea from our room. Breakfast buffet which was included in the price had many variety of hot and cold food. Lovely rooftop restaurant with an amazing view of Marmara Sea, breakfast, lunch and dinner are served in the retaurant overlooking the Sea.

It's got a good location, not far away from the historical sights, a mear 10 minute walk away. We would definitely stay here again if we return back to Istanbul one day.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kate44deck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2010

Our taxi driver had some difficulty finding the Hotel (the key point to overcome this problem is to point out the nearby children's park on the map). When we did arrive we were greated warmly, offered a refreshment and the guest services person gave us a map and highlighted all the points of interest.

The room was clean and airy with free Internet (the only time we had this in 4 weeks away). One of the best features is the restaurant/bar on the top floor that also serves as the breakfast room. Inside and outside seating with views to the sea and to the Blue Mosque and all the attractrions are only 10-20 minutes walk away. Highly recommended!!.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KED740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2010

The staff of Ottoman Hotel Park, Istanbul was very attentive and provided excellent service from the moment of our arrival at the hotel particularly the conceige Saleihar. The restaurant at the top of hotel also gave good service (especially the waiter Salih) and great food. The hotel even gave a birthday cake to my friend for his birthday which happened to fall during our stay!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2010

The service is amazing, rooms are good & clean although our shower door was built wrong that every time the shower is used will create a flood!!!
Location is walking distance from major sites 15 min walk but the area can be a little bit scary at night...

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LumaBadran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews